Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No OPP bag tape

No OPP bag tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Clothing wrapping paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 17:25:22
It is the same as the brand name. The price is cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#24422457.
For stationery (clear file etc) as a container
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:41:50
The price is affordable, it is handy with the size that fits your needs.
This review is about item#24422448.
Packing materials at the time of shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:37:10
I think that it is the best OPP bag for goods delivery of mail order sales. It is also excellent in cost performance and it is useful.
This review is about item#24422457.
Product / sample insert
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:24:11
The contents look beautiful. It is cheap, because we put printed matter inside, strength is enough. It's pretty solid and good.
This review is about item#24422448.
Shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:47:14
We used thinner than this until now, but packing work became easier as it became a bit thicker.
This review is about item#24422457.
I will use it to put the original postcard for sale
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:49:30
I really appreciate it at this price. There is no problem in use at all. I will continue to use it repeatedly.
This review is about item#24422405.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:53:06
I am satisfied that the size is abundant and cheap. I would like to purchase repeat purchase.
This review is about item#24422423.
Put the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:29:01
There is nothing else about this cheapness, I am very satisfied, please again.
This review is about item#24422448.
To put printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:15:53
This OPP bag is regularly used because it is reasonable and easy to use. Quality is no problem at all, I like it very much.
This review is about item#24422448.
Insert handmade items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:24:20
Although it is a low price, many are contained and quality is also satisfied because it is good.
This review is about item#24422405.
Protection of printed matter and documents.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:01:51
I think that it was good to purchase with firm quality and quantity for the price. When inventory becomes low, I am considering purchasing again.
This review is about item#24422448.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 16:23:51
I was able to use it with no problem with a no-brand product. It was cheap and still good.
This review is about item#24422414.
Used to remove wet documents, dirt prevention etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 14:32:13
Since the number of bags stocked decreased, purchase while having anxiety about quality, goods arrived promptly as usual and inspected, it was good to purchase because it was a low price but solid product. We are planning to purchase another.
This review is about item#24422423.
It is used for the cover of the mailing pamphlet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 14:04:28
It is a texture that I can not imagine as a no-brand. Cost performance which is not found in any manufacturer is also good.
This review is about item#24422448.
To individual packaging of goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:17:14
No problem with no brand at all. The goods are more clearly shown in the goodness of transparency.
This review is about item#24422448.
DM
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 11:05:44
It is easy and cost effective goods, I purchase repeatedly many times.
This review is about item#24422448.
Instruction Booklet
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:40:17
Even if it was cheap, there was no particular problem. It is a thankful price to use in large quantities.
This review is about item#24422448.
To put a brochure
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 08:34:35
There is also moderate strength and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#24422448.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
OPP Bag
OPP Bags
OPP Bag
Ribbon Eve
OPP crystal pack
OPP Crystal Pack
Pilot clutch lever
With OPP bag tape
OPP bag
Restaurant eating flag