Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Easy Cartridge

Easy Cartridge
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Painting etc
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:23:37
It is useful because it is exactly fine as it is used for paint painting and toning and washing as well. It is more attractive than anything with a tin can comes.
This review is about item#5233076.
Painting of tin
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:07:31
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#5838104.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 15:13:38
Easy to use, I regularly purchase
This review is about item#05838104.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 10:09:25
For disposable, the price is appropriate
This review is about item#05838104.
For resin subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 17:40:09
Good so far
This review is about item#05838104.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 18:42:15
no problem
This review is about item#05838104.
Used for stirring paint and others
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 20:54:45
Although it is used for agitating paints and the like, it is occasionally used for stirring epoxy, but it seems that this is the most heat resistant in 1 to 3 type, so even if the material has heat, it will not be lost and it will not be defeated Or
This review is about item#05838104.
I use it for waterproofing industry, a little material. It is always beautiful to replace it if it gets dirty.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 17:45:43
It is convenient to have brush brush. The price is slightly higher, but the tin can of service is very cute.
This review is about item#05233076.
Paint it
4
From Japan
On 2009-01-17 10:12:23
Durable and top brush handling is the highest price
This review is about item#05838104.
Touch up in factory · Clean brush
1
From Japan
On 2008-05-18 22:01:09
I bought 15 pieces, but in my three pieces countless small holes were open at the bottom and I could not use it. I will not buy it again
This review is about item#05838113.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pail
Pail Bucket
Roller Bucket Container
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
Paint Can Parts
Polyester Hanging Can
For Peach Exterior Fitting Use
Hanging Can Type 3, New
Hanging Can
Easy Cartridge
Hanging Can Type 2
For lowering cans inner vessel
DX Brush Storage Box
Pails With Steps Attached