Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Iron scissors

Iron scissors
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
During various maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:51:32
I am already using GT of iron arm scissors and this time I purchase thin tip PH - 50 We use it without problem sharpness.
This review is about item#6541866.
Cutting of wire, wire, string etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 09:34:36
I like the sharpness very well. I always have a spare for when I break it. Damage means that the root of the grasping part breaks and it breaks. I cracked it with glue or wrapped wire, but the part of the blade becomes useless before it gets scratched. I want you to strengthen the vinyl part or sell it as a part.
This review is about item#6541866.
Cutting of electric wire and cloth
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 17:51:29
I use it instead of PH - 51 but I think that sharpness does not change unchanged.
This review is about item#06541866.
Repair work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:22:10
I think that quality goes satisfactorily. Made in Japan is good.
This review is about item#06541866.
It is used to cut stainless steel thin wipers
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:04:30
I will buy it again if it breaks well and becomes the best melee
This review is about item#06541866.
Pet snacks (dried muscle and dry food) are carved.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 21:55:59
It is very safe because it comes with power without slipping and it can cut out sunnily. Anyway, it is safe first. It is suitable for use by an old man who is not a man of power. In order not to slip, it is safe to put along with the fulcrum position where power comes in, so even people with no force can cut it. In particular, jaggies of teeth are less likely to get hurt as they need to hold down the sides of the teeth by hand, because dog baits and oysters will slip on dental foods or odds that contain a lot of oil and just cut well. I am very satisfied. After that, I think that rust generation is worrisome when washing cleanly and using it, but I think it is still ahead.
This review is about item#06541866.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 19:04:41
Very easy to use, sharpness is also the best.
This review is about item#06541866.
Plastic cutting etc
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 08:46:29
The sharpness was reasonable, but I want the resin part to be gripped quickly, I want you to make it thicker and sturdier in thin places
This review is about item#06541866.
Cutting of Kevlar Cross
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 19:28:24
I could cut a thin Kevlar cloth. A thick cross is not tested. In addition, the rough jagged part can not be used to cut cross.
This review is about item#06541866.
Fishing net, fishing gear, to cut the rope
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 22:58:21
It is mainly used for cutting fishing nets, thin ropes, etc. but it cuts out very well. Nylon thread for fishing net repair is slippery, but it is easier to use thanks to the jagged blade. However, the grip is too small to put in your fingers and no power. The material is also Gunya Nya and durability is poor. Perhaps it adopted a soft material whether it places a burden on the hand, but it got out of the back stroke, and the hand hurts in reverse. Long-term use rather tiresome hands. The blade is very sorry only for good life. I hope improvement by all means.
This review is about item#06541866.
Normal work
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 21:18:18
It is very easy to use but because the grip is soft, it makes it difficult to cut it when you apply a certain force. I also bought one bigger but it's too big to use. I want you to add strength to the grip a bit more
This review is about item#06541866.
Used in hobby etc. for making models
1
From Japan
On 2008-11-27 13:42:06
It is useful not only for hard objects such as wire aluminum plates but also for cardboard work and the like. A gem that is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#06541866.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Titanium Coated Scissors
Scissors for Kevlar
Astro Scissors Gt
Hard Scissors
Craft scissors 160mm
All Purpose Shears
Standard Scissors
Scissors
Scissors