Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Super green

Super green
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
During finish processing of welded parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:53:03
As it is a very user-friendly product, spare parts are always available. There is no problem with the condition of consumption.
This review is about item#2301022.
Adjustment of welding parts, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 17:54:19
I think that it is good because it is relatively cheap and the quality is not bad. I thought it would be better if the decline was a little slower.
This review is about item#2301022.
Iron material polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 23:59:51
Moderately flexible and easy to polish more accurately than paper. However, centering is difficult because there is height when attaching a designated back plate.
This review is about item#69301803.
Used for post-welding
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 17:02:24
We are using it for welding after machining The consumption of wearing stones is small and the price is also cheap so COSPA is good
This review is about item#2300986.
During polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 11:33:40
You can polish tightly. Perhaps there are other companies' oranges? What? (There is not much difference though much) I am using this because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#02301022.
During canning operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 13:34:27
Until now, the same thing was purchased by another company, but here it is saved because the price can be purchased cheaply at all.
This review is about item#2301013.
Grinding of weld surface. Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:11:34
You can scrape well, it is comfortable to use. For other manufacturers, I have often seen it.
This review is about item#2301013.
Finish after welding.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:31:22
Super green is very good condition of cutting speed and abrasion. Can you scrape it for a reasonable length of time?
This review is about item#2301004.
Finishing work during can manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:09:18
There is durability of the grindstone itself Purchase at the request from workers at the site
This review is about item#2301022.
Used for grinder work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:02:05
Changes are getting better than before. I feel that consumption is fast as much.
This review is about item#2301013.
Shaving finish of metal weld
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 19:13:07
It is better than things from other companies and there is not much clogging, but I am dissatisfied with the high price.
This review is about item#2301004.
It is used for roughening the sharpening of the blade.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 19:57:24
I am satisfied that I can polish very well. The eyes, that is, less workability is very good.
This review is about item#2301004.
Wrought iron plate welding and used for polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 18:40:12
Eating well on places to be polished, less prone to wear and economical. It is considerably better than brown super F II which I used to date. The craftsman says that.
This review is about item#2300995.
Cutting knife production
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:57:09
I am using it for shaping after forging the shaving tool, but it is easier because it can be scraped away quickly
This review is about item#2300995.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:16:02
It is good with long thread durability, thin and vibration is also good. If this performance, this price is useless ...
This review is about item#02300995.
Piping processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 20:06:19
I have a good hold and a good finish.
This review is about item#02301013.
Chamfer
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:11:29
No problem
This review is about item#02301013.
Sheet metal sheet finishing, frog picking and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:46:21
It lasts longer than skill touch.
This review is about item#02300986.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:51:14
It is easy to use. There are many types of abrasive, but I am using only this because it meets my workability.
This review is about item#02300986.
Weld bead removal deburring
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 10:49:26
I am using # 36 as a standard product. If it is a grinding work of tensile strength steel it will get clogged unless you work by putting effort. The new article is standing edge, I'm worried about scratching too much to the item. I am using this product considering the balance between price and finish. If it is an item that does not fly in the finish, it is good to go from rough grinding to finishing without changing the stone.
This review is about item#02301013.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Green ace gold GA-3
Super Soft
Green Ace Gold Ga-6
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Green Z
Super Green Micro
Skill Touch S, AC
C ACE
Super Red
Super Green Sigma
7 ace
New ace
Super ace RSA