Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super green

Super green
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
During polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 11:33:40
You can polish tightly. Perhaps there are other companies' oranges? What? (There is not much difference though much) I am using this because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#02301022.
During canning operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 13:34:27
Until now, the same thing was purchased by another company, but here it is saved because the price can be purchased cheaply at all.
This review is about item#2301013.
Grinding of weld surface. Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:11:34
You can scrape well, it is comfortable to use. For other manufacturers, I have often seen it.
This review is about item#2301013.
Finish after welding.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:31:22
Super green is very good condition of cutting speed and abrasion. Can you scrape it for a reasonable length of time?
This review is about item#2301004.
Finishing work during can manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:09:18
There is durability of the grindstone itself Purchase at the request from workers at the site
This review is about item#2301022.
Used for grinder work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:02:05
Changes are getting better than before. I feel that consumption is fast as much.
This review is about item#2301013.
Shaving finish of metal weld
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 19:13:07
It is better than things from other companies and there is not much clogging, but I am dissatisfied with the high price.
This review is about item#2301004.
It is used for roughening the sharpening of the blade.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 19:57:24
I am satisfied that I can polish very well. The eyes, that is, less workability is very good.
This review is about item#2301004.
Wrought iron plate welding and used for polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 18:40:12
Eating well on places to be polished, less prone to wear and economical. It is considerably better than brown super F II which I used to date. The craftsman says that.
This review is about item#2300995.
Cutting knife production
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:57:09
I am using it for shaping after forging the shaving tool, but it is easier because it can be scraped away quickly
This review is about item#2300995.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:16:02
It is good with long thread durability, thin and vibration is also good. If this performance, this price is useless ...
This review is about item#02300995.
Piping processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 20:06:19
I have a good hold and a good finish.
This review is about item#02301013.
Chamfer
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:11:29
No problem
This review is about item#02301013.
Sheet metal sheet finishing, frog picking and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:46:21
It lasts longer than skill touch.
This review is about item#02300986.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:51:14
It is easy to use. There are many types of abrasive, but I am using only this because it meets my workability.
This review is about item#02300986.
Weld bead removal deburring
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 10:49:26
I am using # 36 as a standard product. If it is a grinding work of tensile strength steel it will get clogged unless you work by putting effort. The new article is standing edge, I'm worried about scratching too much to the item. I am using this product considering the balance between price and finish. If it is an item that does not fly in the finish, it is good to go from rough grinding to finishing without changing the stone.
This review is about item#02301013.
Grinding after mug welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 15:43:57
It is extremely easy to cut and the reduction of the grinding stone is also less and I bought it on 8th August.
This review is about item#02301004.
It is used for remodeling of jig.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 13:55:18
Because it is cheaper than before, it is saved from the cost aspect.
This review is about item#02301004.
Polishing of form
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 13:18:59
I am satisfied that the price is cheap
This review is about item#02301004.
Polishing of materials
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 21:02:43
When it is brand new, it is good to stick to the material, but slightly chipping it is bad. I believe that there is no problem if we can polish as much as a new article even a little bit.
This review is about item#02301013.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Green ace gold GA-3
Super Soft
Green Ace Gold Ga-6
Green Z
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Super Green Micro
Skill Touch S, AC
C ACE
Super Red
New ace
7 ace
Super Green Sigma
Super ace RSA