Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 415E Swivel Caster Stopper, Rubber Solid Wheel,

415E Swivel Caster Stopper, Rubber Solid Wheel,
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For furniture Because the things that used to date have been damaged.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:15:02
Since the one that fitted the mounting position was only this item, it was purchased. If possible, I wanted a vehicle size and height a bit bigger.
This review is about item#2212384.
Change dry rack
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:37:30
Movement is lighter than before replacement, workability has improved. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#2212357.
For bookshelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:56:38
I was saved because I can easily move the place when setting the bookshelf
This review is about item#2212384.
For self-made moveable storage base
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 10:44:49
〇 Satisfied with delivery and quality. 〇 Satisfied with cost, product selection, item description.
This review is about item#02212393.
Movement work of heavy objects in dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:57:33
It is purchased simultaneously with 420E. I use it for a trolley when moving heavy items. I got scratches on the floor, I got to work quietly efficiently and comfortably.
This review is about item#2212402.
Working platform casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 19:36:23
The shape of the connection on the wheel was difficult to understand with photographs but somehow attached
This review is about item#2212393.
Mounted under the base for mobility
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 13:18:30
I attach it to wood, but it is more helpful if wooden screws are attached with a set.
This review is about item#02212393.
Used for automatic cann · belt sander · router table working table
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 18:36:24
With a wheel diameter of 40 mm, the size of the mounting seat A × B (mm): 51 × 31 was not found. It is convenient because it is size that can be attached directly to the legs of the work table made of 2 x 4.
This review is about item#02212384.
Used for dolly
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 22:31:39
It was small, but useful.
This review is about item#02212384.
Used for moving rotary box
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 20:15:10
Rotary bookcase, if you do not attach a castor, you can not move the book after it is stored, but if you use 4 of these, the weight can move smoothly without problems and it is convenient.
This review is about item#02212393.
Repair of signboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 13:59:53
I bought it for the repair of the signboard. Because I was cheap, I thought what it was, but I am firm. The operation was smooth and it was good.
This review is about item#02212393.
Production of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 20:20:30
I think that it was good with well-known manufacturer products and it was good at purchasing cheaply. It was particularly good with a stopper.
This review is about item#02212384.
Mobile tennis net
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 12:19:17
As expected, the thickness of the steel is firm on the hammer
This review is about item#02212402.
Exchange for the signpole base.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-12 12:59:55
Because it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#02212384.
Work truck, others
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 21:28:52
It is a reliable item.
This review is about item#02212393.
Make it easy to move by attaching it to a small equipment stand
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 12:58:55
The direction is also free, with a stopper, this price. It is convenient to use it by attaching four under the table of a small device and it can be conveniently moved.
This review is about item#02212384.
I had a stopper on the iron plate because I had difficulty moving a heavy machine.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-07 14:10:11
It became possible to move freely.
This review is about item#02212384.
Used attached to the dolly created.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 15:01:25
It is suitable for trolleys with little deformation and not moving too much.
This review is about item#02212411.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
420G Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel
420ER Rigid Caster, Rubber Wheel
Rigid Caster, Stopper