Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 420E Swivel Caster, Rubber Solid Wheel

420E Swivel Caster, Rubber Solid Wheel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
For dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:42:56
I bought it for replacing the dolly coming. It was cheap, durable and saved.
This review is about item#2212567.
For repair of store display stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:13:15
It is a maker item and I have been using the same things so far, so I use it every day without any worries.
This review is about item#2212567.
Product transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 10:57:22
I used it for exchanging the wheel of the dolly. For now it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#2212585.
Working platform casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 19:37:14
I noticed later that it was better with a stopper, but it will be fine for a while.
This review is about item#2212603.
For replacing the hand truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 19:59:13
I think that it is good to exchange wheels. I got lost with things of nylon + rubber wrapped wheels, but this item I received immediately will be made. Although the installation base was the same, there were also 100, but 85 was chosen because it reduced the height.
This review is about item#2212637.
Carpenter construction work, tools, materials, transport
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 19:58:01
I replaced it because the dolly caster got broken.
This review is about item#02212567.
To change the fixing feet of Sakae (dolly)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 10:01:21
I was saved because there was not a nearby home center.
This review is about item#02212567.
For off-the-shelf repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 09:57:35
I am saved very much because the desired items are available.
This review is about item#02212603.
Exchange trunk case casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 22:01:53
The things that I have used so far are pretty worn and it is very comfortable as it becomes new.
This review is about item#02212612.
Used for dolly casters
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 14:45:41
It was good to buy a cheap and reliable maker item than home center etc.
This review is about item#02212603.
Exchange of entrance gate casters
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 11:02:15
I got along well with a thin gate door. The installation size was also exactly fine, opening and closing became very smooth.
This review is about item#02212603.
Repair of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 13:14:15
There is no problem.
This review is about item#02212567.
Long-term storage with the engine on a truck, replacement parts for that truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 19:53:56
Compared to things of the mass merchandisers, the construction is quite different and obvious, it feels strong. In this case it is okay to put heavy objects on top.
This review is about item#02212567.
Mounting for moving the rotary book box
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 20:13:43
I use four for moving the weighted bookcase, but it is easy to use and satisfactory.
This review is about item#02212603.
Wheel change of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 06:43:34
The sound also moves quietly and smoothly compared to previous pla 's ones.
This review is about item#02212637.
Truck casters
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-11 15:53:56
I was having trouble finding the same caster as the used truck but it was saved because things of the same dimensions were here
This review is about item#02212621.
1