Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Point tap (for stainless steel)

Point tap (for stainless steel)
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Machine prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:55:30
For stones for stones, the sharpness was good, even with a manual tap it was not necessary to switch back.
This review is about item#06299702.
Oil is absolutely necessary
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:13:01
There is no problem as long as it is oiled. However, if you do not turn it, it will break.
This review is about item#6299727.
Work efficiency UP
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:04:35
We are using it for making threads into stainless steel (SUS 304) through hole. Previously, I used a hand tap, but this point tap raised working efficiency because cutting waste is discharged in the direction of tool advancement.
This review is about item#6299711.
Tap work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:35:43
Since it is a leading manufacturer, the product is satisfactory as a matter of course It is a pleasure if there is profitable for 5 sets etc.
This review is about item#6299736.
For tap
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:20:47
Used for stainless steel thread cutting. I do not have any complaints.
This review is about item#6299711.
Stainless steel tapping process
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:43:03
Even if it is somewhat expensive, I chose a product of trust. It is useless if you break up on the way.
This review is about item#06299702.
Tapping of iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:07:16
For SUS use, the stop side of the tap gauge has passed. Because it was a noisy job, I used it as it was until the end of its life.
This review is about item#06299745.
Tamping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 12:50:09
Purchased to make threads on a thick iron plate, originally for stainless steel, I cut the Don Dong mountain without breaking.
This review is about item#06299702.
Small hole opening of radio control parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 07:43:07
I tried to make an aluminum servo horn by myself and used it for 2 mm thread cutting, the tip was broken and clogged at the second thread cutting. Every recovery I tried to reopen failed and eventually it will not be usable. Since aluminum is fixed to the cutting edge, the mini-milling cutter cut hands to cut off cutting oil carefully so as not to apply unreasonable force, but bought a high tap to cover his immaturity Sorry for this result.
This review is about item#08156355.
Used for landslides of nuts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:42:51
You can dress well.
This review is about item#06299702.
Screw faces
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:36:46
I use the same or expensive items in repeat. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#06299702.
Tap stand of sus
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:01:18
A nice place of OSG's tap is best for penetrating type screw stands as chips fall down.
This review is about item#08156373.
Tap processing in machining center
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 20:53:28
It got well, I was satisfied with durability so so.
This review is about item#06622603.
Tap
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 10:00:44
When assembling the control panel. Is it good?
This review is about item#08156355.
Part installation on the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 13:23:30
The sharpness is good, the rest is durability
This review is about item#06299711.
Drilling of steel material
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:06:37
It is preeminent sharpness! It is! It is!
This review is about item#06299745.
Art track production
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 17:09:36
It broke with 2 mm SUS 304, 7th hole.
This review is about item#06299745.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 22:17:28
It was able to be cut well without problems.
This review is about item#08156425.
M2 tap to stainless steel
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 13:58:45
I purchase it many times and use it often. I was very happy, but Korean-made products may arrive. . Made in Korea soon flew away and felt easy to break. Made in Japan arrives recently, but I'd like you to only make it in Japan.
This review is about item#08156321.
Re-trimming the collet chuck screw
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:29:09
It was saved because the size was special and it was hard to find. Of course it was pretty sharp and easy to use.
This review is about item#08156382.
1 2