Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Delta drill bit SDS and plus

Delta drill bit SDS and plus
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:43:22
Because the blade is three pieces, it is easy for the core soup to be easy, and the point that it is difficult to spill the blade is very good.
This review is about item#6651382.
Anchor construction, plug construction during installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 12:54:12
There is nothing more than this, it is nomination buying. It is easy to center out with 3 blades, it is hard to shake even when hitting the aggregate, it is difficult to lock, it is a wrong product.
This review is about item#6651452.
Stone drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:03:54
I drilled a hole while cooling the tip with water. It's a bit cheaper than the home center, but it is cheap if it's a coupon or Saturday-Sunday campaign.
This review is about item#6651425.
Anchor's pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:28:40
Because the price is cheap, I use this series only. Since the diameter is thin, I use it as a consumable item only, so I do not mind durability.
This review is about item#6651321.
Non-slip mounting of stairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:42:19
I think work is going smoothly and I think that it is very good. It is a thin and durable drill blade.
This review is about item#8738441.
Pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:43:35
It can not be helped because it is as thin as 3.4 mm, but be careful not to hold it vertically, it will bend when attached to a tool that bends, also breaks if you are not careful
This review is about item#39406412.
Concrete drilling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:21:47
Until now I was using a bit of two blades, but the hole opened gradually became distorted and it became difficult to enter the anchor. Using this bit caught holes in the circle. That is why the drilling speed will be a little late.
This review is about item#6651461.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 10:42:36
Since it is Miyanaga, there is no problem, it is completed in a matter of time, if it gets lost, it is also rich in variety!
This review is about item#39406577.
Rock punch
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 21:05:02
Considering from the price, things with satisfactory durability
This review is about item#35123864.
Anchor construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 23:40:02
I could not use it because the iron tip could not be torn off by heat and it could only open in four places
This review is about item#35123864.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:40:56
Because it is a long drill you can drill smoothly in a small place
This review is about item#08738432.
Chemical anchor driving operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 18:37:09
Drilling often occurs in the brick stone.
This review is about item#06651434.
Drilling of anchors
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 15:47:37
It was tough with a tough head. I also got free on the iron plate.
This review is about item#06651443.
Anchor pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:45:14
Even compared to Bosch, construction speed is excellent.
This review is about item#06651425.
Drilling in concrete
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:53:01
Recently, the durability suddenly fell. Until now, it has been ten or fewer in number per year, but over the past few months I have made over 10 trips. Originally thought that it was a technical problem of workers, it seems to be different as a result of interview survey. Is it a specification change? I changed it to another product until the cause was found out.
This review is about item#06651425.
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 14:49:51
It is sustainable long-lasting enough to easily lead.
This review is about item#06651373.
Equipment industry
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 16:11:31
Since it is a brand item, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06651434.
To make an anchor hole
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 15:17:05
I want more endurance. Since the amount of money does not change with the tool shop, it will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#08738572.
Use with HILTI's lightweight hammer drill
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 11:48:25
I like it with stable performance. I will have a beautiful hole.
This review is about item#08738642.
Drilling of concrete and mortar
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 08:57:51
To be beautifully empty
This review is about item#06651407.
1 2