Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
130 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 15
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 130 Reviews
label
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:40:55
Especially I am trying it altogether. · · · · ·
This review is about item#666653.
Print product name
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 16:17:13
It is a feeling of stable tape use. It is cheaper than others, but I thought it would be nice if I could buy it a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#666495.
Management of office parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:58:50
It is clear that the letters are clear, easy to understand, because it has strong adhesion, it is difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#666495.
It is used for file back cover, device name display, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 14:35:06
Familiar stationery goods. It lasts longer and the price is also leanable.
This review is about item#310948.
Use for file
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 15:09:50
It can be attached beautifully, it is very easy to use. I wish the price was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#666443.
Filing.
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:08:23
It was hard to peel off because it was not a type that peel off the release paper by half. I will not purchase it next time.
This review is about item#666653.
Machine name display
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 06:04:42
It was 4 ㎜ wide so it was very good to display one at a time in small parts of the machine.
This review is about item#00666443.
Labels for containers and office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:44:35
I always bought it with Monotaro san. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#666443.
Indication at various places at the time of site completion
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 17:40:46
We are supplementing each time as the stock decreases because it can be delivered cheaper than others.
This review is about item#666495.
Label making
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:49:07
I am satisfied because it is cheap and the same product. Since it is troublesome if it is not necessary, I am using it normally.
This review is about item#666443.
Used on a white board, attached to a sheet with a magnet.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:59:39
When using a tape of 18 mm or more, black tape of carbon sticks out and comes out.
This review is about item#666495.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 19:21:13
I always buy it because it is cheap at discount. It is handy because it is quite frequently used.
This review is about item#666592.
For binders
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 13:09:28
It is very easy to see and use it for organizing and organizing documents.
This review is about item#666443.
Product number label
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:04:06
Buy it here because it was cheaper to purchase it here than purchasing it at the home center. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#666626.
Creating catalog of boxes when stored in a box
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:14:58
It is easy to understand the stored matter because the black letters are clearly visible on the white tape.
This review is about item#666443.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:42:31
It is very useful for replacing envelopes etc. as company name changes
This review is about item#666626.
To various things
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 13:00:32
It is troublesome to connect it to the power supply and use it, but its purpose of use has increased and it is very useful.
This review is about item#310948.
Product number display of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:22:28
Especially good feeling without problems. I'm happy if prices go down
This review is about item#666626.
Display of document management and on-site operation panel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:07:57
Even if you do not travel to the shop, you will be saved because you can promptly deliver the item.
This review is about item#666443.
Paste work drawings and metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:15:51
It is hard to peel off, and characters are difficult to disappear, so it is used for metal parts as well as paper drawings. It is good to peel off cleanly when peeling off
This review is about item#666653.