Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
142 Customer Reviews
5 star 110
4 star 15
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 142 Reviews
Use as a label
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 15:05:36
As we use it frequently, we use Eco Pack. I can reduce the amount of waste and I am very helpful.
This review is about item#310948.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 11:28:51
I have purchased a long type, but it becomes clogged along the way, and since then I'm using. No problem. We are satisfied with cheap purchase from home center nearby.
This review is about item#666653.
File heading
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 14:38:21
Tepra Pro is saved without any changes such as model changes for a long time. Truly a standard product. There are cases where other products are not usable even if the machine body is broken due to discontinuation.
This review is about item#666443.
At the time of paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 18:12:04
It is used for the heading for organizing box files. I will use it from now on because it is easy to see and peel.
This review is about item#666443.
Used for spines and covers of submitted files
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 06:32:05
Because it uses a lot, I am glad that the price is cheap. It is thankful that there are many opportunities to become cheap by campaigns.
This review is about item#00666653.
Put on things
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 18:57:09
The contents are also many, and the price is satisfactory. I am sort of rich in variety.
This review is about item#666547.
Equipment display etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 11:23:09
You can conveniently use it handy. Particularly simple single item notation takes less time and can be used easily, saved.
This review is about item#666653.
Display cover page of submitted documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 16:21:23
I use so much to buy it even when it is cheap. A lot of used cases come out I think that it would be good if I could recycle.
This review is about item#310984.
We will use the indication of quality for in-office work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 14:49:30
I use it very conveniently. We stock various sizes and use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#666443.
Nameplate of the owner of the apartment.
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 14:51:20
I bought two 36 mm tape 2, but even if I printed 2 times, printing will be faded in the middle. Other 36 mm tape tape will not print out. Even if you clean the printhead of Tepla, it will not change. It is very disappointing.
This review is about item#666592.
Characters in the file
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 04:24:23
I received it soon I bought it many times It is cheap and good Thank you
This review is about item#00310948.
label
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:40:55
Especially I am trying it altogether. · · · · ·
This review is about item#666653.
Print product name
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 16:17:13
It is a feeling of stable tape use. It is cheaper than others, but I thought it would be nice if I could buy it a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#666495.
Management of office parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:58:50
It is clear that the letters are clear, easy to understand, because it has strong adhesion, it is difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#666495.
Labeling of experimental equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 14:57:46
Besides the white background, I'm glad that there are more variations.
This review is about item#310948.
It is used for file back cover, device name display, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 14:35:06
Familiar stationery goods. It lasts longer and the price is also leanable.
This review is about item#310948.
Use for file
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 15:09:50
It can be attached beautifully, it is very easy to use. I wish the price was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#666443.
Filing.
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:08:23
It was hard to peel off because it was not a type that peel off the release paper by half. I will not purchase it next time.
This review is about item#666653.
Machine name display
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 06:04:42
It was 4 ㎜ wide so it was very good to display one at a time in small parts of the machine.
This review is about item#00666443.
Labels for containers and office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:44:35
I always bought it with Monotaro san. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#666443.