Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 15
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
Put on things
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 18:57:09
The contents are also many, and the price is satisfactory. I am sort of rich in variety.
This review is about item#666547.
Equipment display etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 11:23:09
You can conveniently use it handy. Particularly simple single item notation takes less time and can be used easily, saved.
This review is about item#666653.
Display cover page of submitted documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 16:21:23
I use so much to buy it even when it is cheap. A lot of used cases come out I think that it would be good if I could recycle.
This review is about item#310984.
We will use the indication of quality for in-office work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 14:49:30
I use it very conveniently. We stock various sizes and use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#666443.
Nameplate of the owner of the apartment.
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 14:51:20
I bought two 36 mm tape 2, but even if I printed 2 times, printing will be faded in the middle. Other 36 mm tape tape will not print out. Even if you clean the printhead of Tepla, it will not change. It is very disappointing.
This review is about item#666592.
Characters in the file
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 04:24:23
I received it soon I bought it many times It is cheap and good Thank you
This review is about item#00310948.
label
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:40:55
Especially I am trying it altogether. · · · · ·
This review is about item#666653.
Print product name
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 16:17:13
It is a feeling of stable tape use. It is cheaper than others, but I thought it would be nice if I could buy it a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#666495.
Management of office parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:58:50
It is clear that the letters are clear, easy to understand, because it has strong adhesion, it is difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#666495.
It is used for file back cover, device name display, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 14:35:06
Familiar stationery goods. It lasts longer and the price is also leanable.
This review is about item#310948.
Use for file
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 15:09:50
It can be attached beautifully, it is very easy to use. I wish the price was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#666443.
Filing.
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:08:23
It was hard to peel off because it was not a type that peel off the release paper by half. I will not purchase it next time.
This review is about item#666653.
Machine name display
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 06:04:42
It was 4 ㎜ wide so it was very good to display one at a time in small parts of the machine.
This review is about item#00666443.
Labels for containers and office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:44:35
I always bought it with Monotaro san. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#666443.
Indication at various places at the time of site completion
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 17:40:46
We are supplementing each time as the stock decreases because it can be delivered cheaper than others.
This review is about item#666495.
Label making
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:49:07
I am satisfied because it is cheap and the same product. Since it is troublesome if it is not necessary, I am using it normally.
This review is about item#666443.
Used on a white board, attached to a sheet with a magnet.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:59:39
When using a tape of 18 mm or more, black tape of carbon sticks out and comes out.
This review is about item#666495.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 19:21:13
I always buy it because it is cheap at discount. It is handy because it is quite frequently used.
This review is about item#666592.
For binders
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 13:09:28
It is very easy to see and use it for organizing and organizing documents.
This review is about item#666443.
Product number label
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:04:06
Buy it here because it was cheaper to purchase it here than purchasing it at the home center. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#666626.