Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ALGRID Safety Sneakers

ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 26
3 star 11
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Every day, to "newspaper delivery".
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 14:32:56
I like the strength of the bottom. Also, since the fingertip is in the iron core, it is safe for hard stones and others. Even compared with sneakers with iron core I have been using, it is very strong. Speaking of frustration, if you can make it a little lighter, is walking easier?
This review is about item#3363665.
Work shoes
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 18:55:52
I was disappointed in this product. We changed to safety shoes of Midori security. The bottom thickness is thin. The fixing of the Velcro is bad. This product also needs guidance from the subcontractor.
This review is about item#3363656.
Since purchase goods of the last time are not narrow enough to be worn, purchase
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 17:14:35
Although it is a little heavy, my legs will not hurt I am saved and I will try it for exercise.
This review is about item#3363525.
I am wearing work at the ironworks and everyday life
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:44:46
Iron covers are on the toes, but they may be light. Since it is a magic type, there is no trouble like a string. However, the price is high.
This review is about item#3363692.
When working on a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:28:45
Although it thinks that it is good if it is light and easy to wear it makes it hard to stain.
This review is about item#3363674.
General work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 09:17:09
There is room in size and it is easy to wear, carefully 5th stick. But is this lot a product error? Do you feel slightly small? My legs hurt if I'm wearing it for about two hours. Is it such a thing on a price basis?
This review is about item#3363701.
Transportation
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 09:24:26
I felt that it is difficult to use in winter because there is almost no heat insulation. I will get cold from my feet.
This review is about item#3364033.
When assembling products, painting products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 09:43:28
It is easy to wear. It is wide and feet are not painful. Velcro tape type and easy to use
This review is about item#03363692.
Hiking and everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:48:30
Good color design. I am concerned about a little heavy, but the bottom is solid and firm, and because it is toe protection it is safe to wear anywhere. I am glad that there are solid shoes with big size.
This review is about item#3363717.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:50:32
I bought it for work. Because it is magic, it can be done easily even when you wear it.
This review is about item#3363491.
Construction machinery, farm equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 02:57:04
The comfort is so so. It would be nice to be a bit lighter if you want it.
This review is about item#03363674.
When car maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:45:18
As the price is cheap, A hole opened and water penetrated in less than a month since the shoe sole was thin, I can not walk outside on a rainy day!
This review is about item#3363552.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 12:20:01
· We will continue to purchase. It is an impression that lasted for the price.
This review is about item#3363701.
Daily use with light work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:38:32
Design is good and lightweight, removable ready Frequently ask questions on purchasing method from others.
This review is about item#03363534.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:40:27
It is strong and very good. It has about 2 years in usage.
This review is about item#3363647.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:10:50
I am comfortable and very satisfied. I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#3363561.
Work shoes
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:44:05
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#3363674.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 17:57:59
Because many safety shoes are large, we made it one smaller size (usually 24.0 cm, EEE place). It is nearly snug, but it feels a bit hit the nail of the thumb. Since the part of the instep is held down with the Velcro tape, I think that it will not be a problem even if it is somewhat loose, so next time I will purchase the usual size and adjust with the thickness of the insoles and socks.
This review is about item#3392654.
Work at the press factory
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:04:07
Although the color is the name navy it was black and gray. I thought that it was a mistake because it was different from the image, but it was also a navy to the box as well as the item tag. Though things look good.
This review is about item#3364033.
Control work with weed tentative machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 09:13:43
Even sloping work is lightweight and it is difficult to slip and it is hard to get tired even for long working hours.
This review is about item#3363516.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Shoes 85402
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Sneakers A-180
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
ABS made napkin stand
Safety Shoes
Safety Sneaker,
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Sneaker