Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of ALGRID Safety Sneakers

ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 26
3 star 11
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 94 customer reviews ]
General work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 09:17:09
There is room in size and it is easy to wear, carefully 5th stick. But is this lot a product error? Do you feel slightly small? My legs hurt if I'm wearing it for about two hours. Is it such a thing on a price basis?
This review is about item#3363701.
Transportation
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 09:24:26
I felt that it is difficult to use in winter because there is almost no heat insulation. I will get cold from my feet.
This review is about item#3364033.
Work at the press factory
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:04:07
Although the color is the name navy it was black and gray. I thought that it was a mistake because it was different from the image, but it was also a navy to the box as well as the item tag. Though things look good.
This review is about item#3364033.
Work in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 11:20:38
Recently price has risen and I am dissatisfied. The sole comes off immediately. The part of the heel (upper one) will be bad. Other than that I think it is good.
This review is about item#03363692.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 16:30:54
I also peeled off my shoe sole. Almost at the same timing right and left! (Toes) Is there any improvement? Is it? Although I purchased it without sex, I am happy if it was improved as tags are attached so far but ...
This review is about item#03363717.
Ordinary work
2
From Japan
On 2010-12-30 13:48:49
Please use more powerful adhesive which shoe sole peeled and it became unusable. I am satisfied with the price?
This review is about item#03363534.
I am using it in the automobile maintenance industry
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-04 11:51:18
These shoes are using until 5 to 6 pairs are useless until now, but this time (the latest one) the shoe sole has been peeled off before the bottom is worn away. Both left and right! There is something of the same content in this kokikomi, so it seems that items shortage of glue are circulating around. Please check out the urgent lot. Because I want to repeat these shoes ...
This review is about item#03363717.
When car maintenance etc.
2
From Japan
On 2010-08-31 21:01:33
The part of the instep and the sole of the shoe are strong and I was satisfied as this price, but the rubber part peeled off the cloth part before the shoe sole is bad. It will be saved if you improve a little more adhesion
This review is about item#03363552.
Construction site
2
From Japan
On 2008-09-26 18:57:28
Heel is weak
This review is about item#03363534.
Shoes in the factory, underwear. All employees are using it.
2
From Japan
On 2007-10-13 07:52:17
A lot of people are in trouble if the tip of the sock (especially the thumb) breaks soon. It is attractive although it is cheap. .
This review is about item#03363552.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Shoes 85402
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Sneakers A-180
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
ABS made napkin stand
Safety Shoes
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Sneaker,
Safety Sneaker