Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ALGRID Safety Sneakers

ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 25
3 star 11
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 92 customer reviews ]
When working on a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:28:45
Although it thinks that it is good if it is light and easy to wear it makes it hard to stain.
This review is about item#3363674.
When assembling products, painting products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 09:43:28
It is easy to wear. It is wide and feet are not painful. Velcro tape type and easy to use
This review is about item#03363692.
Hiking and everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:48:30
Good color design. I am concerned about a little heavy, but the bottom is solid and firm, and because it is toe protection it is safe to wear anywhere. I am glad that there are solid shoes with big size.
This review is about item#3363717.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:50:32
I bought it for work. Because it is magic, it can be done easily even when you wear it.
This review is about item#3363491.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 12:20:01
· We will continue to purchase. It is an impression that lasted for the price.
This review is about item#3363701.
Daily use with light work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:38:32
Design is good and lightweight, removable ready Frequently ask questions on purchasing method from others.
This review is about item#03363534.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:40:27
It is strong and very good. It has about 2 years in usage.
This review is about item#3363647.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:10:50
I am comfortable and very satisfied. I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#3363561.
Control work with weed tentative machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 09:13:43
Even sloping work is lightweight and it is difficult to slip and it is hard to get tired even for long working hours.
This review is about item#3363516.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 08:52:23
Quality · Stock size · Long-time feeling of use · No problem The price is higher than similar products of other companies
This review is about item#03363586.
Work in the ironworks in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:50:05
The price is also reasonable, comfortable, durable well, I have been repeating this product for several years.
This review is about item#03363516.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:26:24
It is much better than shoes of the same price as before.
This review is about item#03363674.
Always wearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 11:17:14
I often slide when oiled. Also difficult to take. The gray color makes the dirt too conspicuous. The rest is very good. Especially large size should be ordinary. Because the bottom is thick, Kiriko will never reach the feet nor get stuffed. I do not know how to wash. Would you like to wash it like a sneaker, do you have to be careful or how to care it is easy and I want you to fill in. "
This review is about item#03364042.
For work shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 08:57:56
There is a big size and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#03364033.
Automobile maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 15:30:27
The price is reasonable, sneakers themselves also look. There is nothing to say, I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#03363534.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:46:08
I am quite satisfied. Actually, it is the second purchase.
This review is about item#03364042.
We will use it for the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 20:12:37
It is light and safe shoes, it is easy to wear with wider foot width.
This review is about item#03363552.
Site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:23:48
good
This review is about item#03363692.
When working everyday
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 05:38:07
Light and comfortable to wear
This review is about item#03363683.
Used as work shoes at the company.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 01:46:15
I bought the size of the toes playing a little. First of all, comfort felt uncomfortable at the sole of the shoe sole, but it got used to it soon. I do not mind whether the toes are also playing protective steel on the toes. Surely as someone is told, inside cloth of the instep part of the foot enters inside when putting their feet, but there is no problem if you wear it with calm finger picking. Since it is also included in the safety standard specified by the company, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#03363543.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Shoes 85402
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Sneakers A-180
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
ABS made napkin stand
Safety Shoes
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneaker,