Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of DIC PP Band Clip

DIC PP Band Clip
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
When packing the product
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 12:25:46
The cost is good. If you put power in packing the product, it may be damaged.
This review is about item#2445913.
When packing mika
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:52:45
It can be easily mounted and time can be shortened. Also, the cost is inexpensive
This review is about item#2445904.
Product
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 14:46:11
I am satisfied with the product, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#2445904.
When packing goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 21:37:59
There is no usual use problem, but if you pull it strongly it will be stuffed up.
This review is about item#2445913.
Packing wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 08:49:18
It is very strong, so I use it with confidence. I can also reuse it, so I am saved.
This review is about item#02445904.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:20:14
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#2445904.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 09:25:22
Because it is rich in quantity, it is saved. Anyway it's easy to use.
This review is about item#2445904.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 15:22:23
Although it is purchase several times, it can be used without problems. I purchase it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#2445904.
For shipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 10:49:32
Cheap, firm, easy to handle.
This review is about item#2445904.
Item shipped
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:06:47
I have been using it since a long time, but it is still nice. Even if it is somewhat higher than others. When hand tightening I am doing with pliers, but I think that it is better if there is a proposal for a simple fastening tool
This review is about item#02445904.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:54:34
I am using it without problems. Repeat when necessary.
This review is about item#02445904.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:55:56
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#02445913.
With load making
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 21:06:56
I think that there is no problem in terms of price.
This review is about item#02445904.
Used to fix PP band
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 08:21:28
I have never been damaged so far, I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#02445904.
Product packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 14:56:47
Is it a classic staple of the PP band stopper? The one I bought this time seems to be made thicker than the previous one, and there is the impression that the band slipping became worse.
This review is about item#02445904.
When packing productions
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 21:29:16
After arrival of goods, we confirmed the item, bags were torn in 2 places. . . Hmm! Do you have 1000 pieces? I thought for a moment, but I never counted as a rock (lol)
This review is about item#02445904.
Cardboard packing of irregular shapes
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:02:48
Supple and strong. It can withstand repeated use.
This review is about item#02445904.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 10:05:18
I have been using it since a long time, but it is still nice. Even if it is somewhat higher than others.
This review is about item#02445904.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:45:57
It will not loosen even if it is tightened slightly. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#02445904.
Packaging containers and packaging (compression)
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 17:20:09
I have been using it forever.
This review is about item#08238517.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stopper for PP Bands
PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
Smart stopper
PP Band Hand Clamp
PP Strap Band
Convenient Stopper
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
Band stopper for 16 mm
Speed ​​stopper 16mm
PP Strap Band