Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Dust Protective Mask No.8710-DS1

Dust Protective Mask No.8710-DS1
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
During cement loading operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:08:16
As it is used every day, it is very helpful to purchase items of 3M at this price.
This review is about item#35701766.
Measures against dust
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:13:42
We can not purchase 3Me at such a low price, so we are very sorry.
This review is about item#35701766.
Spraying work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 10:34:31
Because it is used frequently, I would like to lower the price
This review is about item#35701766.
Used for painting chassis black.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 16:43:27
Since it is a maker object, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35701766.
Part replacement and cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 15:05:02
Because I have used it for many years, I have nothing compared with other products, but I think that it is good quality.
This review is about item#35701766.
Prevention of inhalation of dust during metal cutting process
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 11:15:55
I do not want to use it again because I feel good feeling and I do not feel stuffy. It would be great if the price went down a bit.
This review is about item#35701766.
Mild welding work, piping work inside the building etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 15:14:38
It is sore because the price rose significantly compared to last year. It has increased by more than 20%. Chot The charm disappeared.
This review is about item#35701766.
Painting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 14:46:43
Every employee uses a dustproof mask with confidence.
This review is about item#35701766.
Metallic dust
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 22:00:32
We have been using it for over 25 years. Although I cheated on several manufacturers several times, I will return to this mask with the unnecessary stability and performance. You can recommend with confidence.
This review is about item#35701766.
Concrete scraping work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 22:22:13
I want my breath to be improved because I feel a little stuffy
This review is about item#35701766.
Mortar molding, cement weighing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:18:16
Six people use it everyday, so cheaper ones are better. Such a cup type is stuffy.
This review is about item#35701766.
I used it to cut putty
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 21:47:28
Since it is stuffy, do not purchase from next time. Also, I think the price is high.
This review is about item#35701766.
For voluntary disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 11:03:54
Good to use cheaply easily
This review is about item#35701766.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 13:18:42
Good adhesion and use feeling.
This review is about item#35701766.
Places with a lot of fine powder / dust
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 15:09:10
It is heavy user for several years and it is mainly used as a foundry. I think that this is the best when wearing a helmet. I will keep using it forever.
This review is about item#35701766.
Work that dust etc. comes out
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 08:53:01
Since it is disposable, it is convenient because it can be used with ease during new work
This review is about item#35701766.
Metal press work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 15:44:24
Ear and nose do not hurt, and even if it is used for a long time, it is comfortable.
This review is about item#35701766.
Dust work
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 15:56:16
You can fit your face. My nose does not hurt my nose. It seems to be big for women's small face. . The price is also cheap and satisfying than the manufacturer. We will continue to purchase!
This review is about item#35701766.
casting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-09 10:35:43
It is pleasant as it adapts to your face. It is cheap.
This review is about item#35701766.
Traveling to China · Beijing
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 14:20:09
Very good with close contact with the face.
This review is about item#35701766.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Copy Paper
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Masks No.8210J-DS2
Dust Mask No.8000J
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Dust Masks
Dust Mask VFlex
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2