Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
843 Customer Reviews
5 star 482
4 star 192
3 star 94
2 star 44
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 843 Reviews
Automobile, motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:50:47
Beautiful waste. Those on the towel ground are overkill because they are too thick. I think it also depends on the purpose of use, but since the sales unit is weight, I personally think that there are many things of T-shirts in thickness.
This review is about item#03332296.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 19:24:01
It is cheap, and it is satisfactory because it is good to use, and it is full.
This review is about item#3332296.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 11:00:35
It wipes off moisture and oil well, and it is useful in something of just good size
This review is about item#09163655.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 23:16:12
I think that it was also good in size, and we will also use it next time!
This review is about item#9163655.
Opportunity Maintenance, Shoe Shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 19:42:11
There was also anxiety about used cloth but it was able to use comfortably without dirt and smell.
This review is about item#9163655.
Overall work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 19:33:39
It is a great success at many places because quality is good. I will use it of course next time as well.
This review is about item#9163655.
Cleaning of measuring instruments (manual scale), cleaning of weights, maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:01:12
① I was saved because I corresponded quickly from ordering to delivery. ② Since the thickness of the cloth was also suitable for use as a cloth to be easy to use, anything could be used as it was without bothering hands. ③ I am satisfied that it can be used without problems for cleaning the measuring instruments.
This review is about item#9163655.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:27:26
I think that it is cheaper than buying at a home center. In my case, it is just right to buy 1 kg in one order.
This review is about item#3332296.
Cleaning of printing ink etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 12:52:53
Ideal for wiping inks and solvents. Easy to stuff with knit It is easy to use because it is cut small.
This review is about item#3332296.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 16:35:42
I have purchased it many times. It is cheap and 100% cheap, but this time there were many fabrics with pillows and it was disappointing that the work we could use was limited.
This review is about item#9163655.
Used for engine restoration and painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 00:23:36
Is it paper towel ever? I used the rolled one as the main, but this is good.
This review is about item#09163655.
Painting work hobby bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 19:33:07
Working pattern of painting When wiping off after washing the brush or utensils, when playing hobby bikes or car machinery, for a fabric like a soft white solid T-shirt, the condition of the dirt and the opponent Since scratches do not stick, I use it very conveniently. Because it enters quite well in 1 kilometer, there is a sense of affinity.
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 21:32:07
I think that it is cheap, also comes in various sizes, and usability is also a good product. I am using the oil exchanging paint peeling work etc. conveniently.
This review is about item#9163655.
When painting work, machine lubricant change, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:37:53
It is easier to use as it makes it easier to retrieve packaging a little.
This review is about item#3332296.
Cleaning etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:39:44
I thought it was curing, but I was exhausted as soon as it was good for cleaning size. I felt less than I thought.
This review is about item#9163655.
Cleaning at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 20:36:59
The fabric is soft and the use feeling is good. The size is also easy to use with suitable size.
This review is about item#9163655.
Wipe oil clean
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 18:34:39
I bought it for free by mistake, but this one was better. It is unexpectedly easy to use but there is only thing that old people use.
This review is about item#9163655.
Oil cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 10:20:17
It is enough for oil wiping, but if the price is a bit cheaper then complaints
This review is about item#06562857.
Machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:56:02
It is a repeat. It absorbs oil well and is easy to use because the shape is also well-arranged.
This review is about item#3332296.
Machine maintenance, cushion when packing products, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 17:25:19
It is easy to carry because it is bundled with good quality and easy to use capacity. There is nothing to say if the price is a little cheaper ...
This review is about item#6562857.