Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
906 Customer Reviews
5 star 531
4 star 200
3 star 98
2 star 46
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 906 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:55:49
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#9163655.
Dirt removal / painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 15:54:37
Since collar part is included, cut it in half and use it. I want you to make it cheaper, it feels like it is not possible also as a product
This review is about item#3332296.
When wiping off product
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:38:43
Though it used 300 mm size thing so far, this one is a small eye (200 mm) so you can use it without waste. Although I was a little worried about things with second - hand fabrics, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#6562857.
Construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 20:47:51
It is quite immediate consumption so I wonder if I can purchase it for each order. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#9163655.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 21:29:58
Easy to use water supply of oil and moisture well. I also worried about threads and scratches, but I think that I would like to make a repeat purchase
Water supply and drainage facility
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:49:23
It is used to wipe the adhesive for drainage. Because it is not nylon, it is good to wipe off, it is saved.
This review is about item#3332296.
When cleaning at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 19:27:53
I am satisfied with very beautiful goods. Thank you very much for this time.
This review is about item#3332296.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 23:25:26
I am saved when car maintenance. Especially in the maintenance of the bearing part, a large amount of waste cloth is used I am using it and I am saved.
This review is about item#3332296.
Purpose for resale
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:57:39
As for price, cotton quality of contents is good and our customers are happy with it.
This review is about item#3332296.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 14:58:56
The price is also cheap, and the size is just fine for wiping out a little dirt etc. I plan to purchase regularly from now on.
This review is about item#9163655.
Woodworking work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 21:35:24
I think that it is easy to use and is a good item. We use it for painting, cutting tools etc.
This review is about item#9163655.
Cleaning of insulator of substation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 17:09:51
It seems that it is possible to work without any lint scratches and without caring for cleaning.
This review is about item#9163655.
During cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 16:51:53
Even though it is a used fabric, I am satisfied with a solid fabric. Next time as well when purchasing Wess is planned to purchase
This review is about item#3332296.
Wiping off oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:39:30
Because the band is bound tightly in the PP band, it is difficult to cut the band when taking out from the box is. There are many things that the bag of waste has also run out. It may still be good if it is sideways ...
This review is about item#6562857.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 08:42:53
I suck well the water without scratching and it is especially useful for precision instruments
This review is about item#09163655.
Removal of dirt and oil at the time of pressing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 08:24:19
Since the fabric of the knitted fabric is stable and the same thing is contained, it is saved.
This review is about item#03332296.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 14:36:51
It was less than I thought. Because the cut is from 30 cm to 20 cm square, the one that was cut slightly smaller was easy to use at our company. I tried it for free, so I bought it, but I think that it will not be purchased at fixed price unless it is an emergency.
This review is about item#9163655.
When bike repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 15:22:52
It is soft and easy to use. I think it's good!
This review is about item#6562857.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 07:19:24
Just right dimension and easy to handle. There is no problem with oil wiping.
This review is about item#09163655.
Wiping off when handling an old tobacco
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 17:52:12
You should be able to use it freely during work of wiping off a tobacco.
This review is about item#9163655.