Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutting Wheel, "Kin no Tamago"

Cutting Wheel, "Kin no Tamago"
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 98
4 star 17
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
When processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 16:57:41
We used cheap products until now, but after all it is a stable product
This review is about item#6393283.
Everyday use equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 17:48:55
Because it has been used for a while, it can be used everyday without any problem.
This review is about item#6393283.
Metal cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 16:08:00
It is an item as per the review. It is good. I think whether cutting is easy and sharpness is good. It is a repeat item.
This review is about item#6393283.
work
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:51:58
The price is high but I use it frequently, so I am purchasing it to adjust shipping costs. I am using it without problems
This review is about item#6393283.
Create a hut with steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 04:12:46
Although the credibility of the product has been used for decades until now, since we had the opportunity, we have made a bulk purchase. I am satisfied about the strength of the product.
This review is about item#06393335.
Cutting of stainless steel, iron pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:51:22
Because the blade is thin, pipes etc will cut soon 125 mm also breaks well
This review is about item#6393283.
For cutting channel material
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 17:04:20
It is sharp with a thin blade. I can not use it to remove deburrs. (Let's stop it because it is dangerous)
This review is about item#35091865.
When cutting steel,
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 16:24:17
For mini house production, I bought to cut and process rectangular pipe steel material, I was satisfied with ease of use.
This review is about item#6393283.
For hose cutting
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:50:54
It took a while to deliver the product because the number of goods stocked was small. There is no particular dissatisfaction with sharpness etc.
This review is about item#6393335.
Cutting of steel
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:55:22
A little more thanks for being durable. It will shatter quickly.
This review is about item#6393292.
Iron, stainless steel cut
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 21:03:29
The feeling of use is good, the 1 mm is still quicker than 2 mm.
This review is about item#6393283.
Cutting of metal fittings
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:07:26
I think sharpness is good, burrs, burns are few, good goods. .
This review is about item#69302598.
Cutting of square pipes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:35:16
The sharpness was good and the cut surface was also beautiful I think I will buy it again
This review is about item#35091865.
Cut iron
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:47:48
It is hard to reduce so much and can be used with confidence. Sharpness is also good and beautiful
This review is about item#6393283.
Line maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 14:43:31
I have used general-purpose things, but it is truly cutting out for stainless steel as expected.
This review is about item#35091865.
Craft of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:33:47
I always bought it as a single item at the home center, but I spend quite a bit of time, so I bought a bargain for a bargain here.
This review is about item#06393292.
Metal cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:07:26
The cutting speed is almost the same for both steel and stainless steel, the decrease in the pitch is higher, the stainless steel is faster.
This review is about item#6393283.
Metal plate, cutting of metal rod.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:26:19
It has high cutting ability and is necessities. It can also be cut with a thin cut surface, so you can work with it because it can work while forming it into a complicated shape.
This review is about item#35091865.
Cutting of L type angle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:05:32
Those weak blades immediately wear when cutting the angle, but this product is satisfied.
This review is about item#6393335.
Cutting of metal material
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:55:51
Because the whetstone is thin, it can be cut quickly and wear is also less and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#6393344.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Cutting Wheel,
Cutting whetstone
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Super cut RSC
Explorer 0.8
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cutting Wheel,
Cut-Off Wheel
Cut-Off Wheels
Cutting Wheel,