Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Standard Time Card

Standard Time Card
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 8
3 star 11
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
Used when going to work or leaving
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 07:49:41
Because it is an old time recorder, goods are hardly sold elsewhere I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#00648977.
I am using it when I go to work or leave.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 18:19:06
Because it was cheaper than the purchase price of another company, I purchased it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#648961.
At work time
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:46:34
I purchased it at the time of 10% OFF of Monotaro san rather than buying it at home center etc, but it is cheap so I will repeat it.
This review is about item#648952.
Replenishment of time card
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 17:55:24
In the stationery shops nearby, it took more than one week's removal time, but we are satisfied that the product came soon.
This review is about item#648952.
For time
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 14:43:15
It is Amano's standard time card so it can be used without problems. I bought it because it is cheaper than the usual supplier.
This review is about item#648961.
That's it!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 23:38:57
I always buy a year's worth. I bought it when I was able to discount other than Monotaro brand. It was saved.
This review is about item#648952.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:38:53
Since it is a genuine product quality is no problem, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#648952.
For time card
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:22:39
It can be delivered home and is handy. It will be used every month and will be used in the future.
This review is about item#648952.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:15:07
Of course there are no problems as genuine products. I am going to purchase it on Saturdays and Sundays.
This review is about item#648952.
For employee's attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:26:11
Even if you do not leave it in inventory, I am thankful because the date to obtain is short.
This review is about item#648961.
As a time card for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 17:59:54
I have been using it since opening. I use it as a record of attendance time without problems.
This review is about item#648961.
When going to work / leaving the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:44:59
It is good that I always use, but it is better because it is cheaper than elsewhere.
This review is about item#648961.
Used as company attendance timer
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 18:17:38
Since I am using Amano made timer this product has no problem.
This review is about item#648961.
Management of work attendance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:59:30
I am saved because paper thickness is firmly used every day.
This review is about item#648961.
Attendance management
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:28:38
We purchased cheaply than home center so we will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#648952.
Everyday work time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 08:47:50
The exact same thing as that on the market can be bought cheaply, so I am very saved because I can save the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#00648977.
Work time management
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:32:17
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#648977.
Attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:57:08
I am relaxed with a fixed form. The body is also strong, I want to continue to purchase continuously.
This review is about item#648961.
Employee's time management
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:24:50
I always use it, but I was saved because I could buy it cheaper than anywhere. I would like to consider repurchasing before it goes out.
This review is about item#648961.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:48:30
It is a standard essential item. It is good to purchase at a cheaper price on the maker's side.
This review is about item#648961.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ink Ribbon Cassette
Time Card
Time card for MJR
Time Recorder
Time Card MX MRX Card
Time Card
Lever ring file
Copy Paper