Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete drill Twist-drill bit B type for vibrations

Concrete drill Twist-drill bit B type for vibrations
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
コンクリートの穴あけ
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 10:58:57
手ごろな価格で良かったです。サクサク穴が開けられました。
This review is about item#2277387.
スレートの釘穴穿孔時
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 20:39:14
以前は、陶製スレートの穿孔に、鉄用ドリル刃を使ったが、すぐ摩耗して不良品になった。Φ2mmのSUS釘を陶製スレートに打ち込む前に、今回購入したコンクリートビットで、下穴明け用ドリル刃として使ったところ、スムーズに穿孔できた。
This review is about item#10037641.
Fixing equipment to concrete
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 14:57:20
There are several kinds of drill chucks, usually bits of 10 Φ or more are compatible with drills above medium size. There are various bits for vibration drill, but in this kind of product, the product size shows the size of the tip, the blade and the shank are thinner than that, and it can be used with the 10 Φ chuck. I would appreciate if you have detailed product description around here. The quality of the product itself is perfect.
This review is about item#36809141.
For attachment of piping support
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 16:58:00
It was sharp enough to be delivered quickly and it was good enough for work.
This review is about item#2277371.
Drilling work for anchors on concrete floor
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 17:40:01
I opened a hole of about 30 mm 3 times, but the sharpness did not change.
This review is about item#2277484.
Pilot hole for 8 mm anchor bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 19:52:29
Suddenly purchased for a prepared hole for 8 mm anchor bolt, I could drill quickly with a good feeling. The axis which pierced the hole cleanly and stopped the anchor could not be driven completely. It is not a matter of this product but a matter of drill diameter selection, but 9 mm drill is good for 8 mm anchor.
This review is about item#2277484.
For steel bundle mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 17:22:35
It is inexpensive, has abrasion resistance, impact resistance and is very satisfied.
This review is about item#2277301.
Marble drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 02:06:00
I made a hole in the marble (4 mm used). Since the tip gets burned, it seems good to use it with two replacement while watching the state. It is enough as a function.
This review is about item#02277344.
Drilling for concrete anchoring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 21:48:50
It might be a new one, but a hole has been very well punched. Afterwards is how long you can use without breaking the tip.
This review is about item#2277423.
Anchor's pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 02:16:20
Although it is cheap set thing but there are ten girths, since the anchor pilot hole diameter wanted to be hit was 10.5, I bought it intentionally. I am looking forward to see what happens in the future.
This review is about item#02277143.
Used for anchor bolt under hole drilling of car stopper on garage concrete floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 09:14:09
This time for the first time drilling work perpendicular to concrete floor with vibration drill. Although it was drilling work of only 4 places, it was completed very quickly with cooperation. I chose a bit with the same diameter as the anchor bolt for the first time in amateur work, so the vacant hole became bigger than the anchor and it became slightly faint.
This review is about item#2277186.
Puncture of concrete wall
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:37:22
I used a 6 mm shape object. I bought a hole for a plastic plug on the concrete wall. Although only 10 holes are drilled, although the price is inexpensive, the hole opened easily. I think that it is advantageous for users who do not have much use frequency like me. Next time I buy 8 mm and I'm thinking of stopping the hardware with wedge anchor.
This review is about item#2277414.
Slate roof drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:53:25
I used it to drill a hole in the slate roof of cement raw material, but it worked perfectly well with sharpness. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#2277432.
For anchor installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:39:26
I was worried because the base was quite hard, but I could open it safely in 17 places. I bought another one at the spare, but I did not use it.
This review is about item#2277204.
Concrete pavement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:42:32
I used the reinforcing bars in the connection of the existing concrete and used it, but it was usable normally.
This review is about item#2277143.
Pinning to the road.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 18:30:17
I think that it is very good in cost performance. it's the best.
This review is about item#2277441.
I am using it for the prepared hole of the muscle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 20:03:30
It is truly a drill bit of Unika. It is excellent in durability. It is safe domestic quality. Also, I did repeat.
This review is about item#10037903.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:14:11
I used it with the drill of BOSCH but it is very satisfying it is very easy to use and very good thing without licking the cutting edge.
This review is about item#2277186.
Installation of outer wall siding
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:41:48
Sharpness can be used without problems. And only durability.
This review is about item#2277441.
Floor fixing of table
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:40:49
Good and long-lasting. It was very useful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#2277484.