Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 14
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
自動車整備士
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 17:04:37
カーステレオ、ETCなどの後付け配線用に購入しましたニチフが使いやすいです。
This review is about item#10711705.
When wiring the switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 14:42:36
Most of these crimp terminals are used for the wiring work of the switchboard. Since the outer diameter of the crimp terminal is one size smaller, screwing with the terminal board is possible. It can be done easily and the work will be improved. Please try it.
This review is about item#2500461.
Earthing of cars
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 23:45:01
I used it for the grounding cable. no problem. It is appreciated that you can purchase only the necessary amount in small portions.
This review is about item#66085775.
Assembling the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 10:58:12
I was looking for a crimp terminal for fixing a thick cable that feeds a large current to a terminal, but it was quite difficult to handle the actual item at a real shop, and it was said that it took about a week in the case of ordering However, thank you very much for giving me immediate payment here.
This review is about item#11086153.
Work on electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 01:51:20
I have been using it for a long time, but I am using it very conveniently as before.
This review is about item#02500522.
For connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 07:25:19
Since it is a product of NICHIF, there should be no problem. I am relieved.
This review is about item#11086101.
Cable charger wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 11:01:56
I used it for the wiring of the sub-battery and running charger for the middle of the car.
This review is about item#10713175.
Electrical work of camper
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 14:35:33
After all, crimp terminal of NICHIF was reliable quality and was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#10712441.
AC wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 18:31:20
There was no problem without cracking even if it caulked with quite strong force. It is a good product.
This review is about item#66085802.
When wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 20:01:25
Since it is not a product to be used in large quantities, I was looking for a small bag. You can be satisfied with the quantity, price.
This review is about item#66085775.
For electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 21:24:05
Since it is 100 pieces, it can be used with confidence even if it fails. I think that it is very easy to use products.
This review is about item#2500443.
When making a board
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 17:56:26
I always use it, so I use it without problems. To be honest, I am sorry, but I'm scared of the monotaro brand terminals that I do not know the manufacturer simply because they are cheap.
This review is about item#2500407.
12 V 1500 W Used for the inverter's in-side terminal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 19:59:29
Allowable current 114 A cable 22 sq 10 Φ used to connect. Room air conditioner It was able to run with 650 tatami mats for white stuffed dumplings with 1500 W inverter.
This review is about item#66085845.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:03:02
You can use with confidence without quality, accuracy, individual differences.
This review is about item#66085626.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 11:25:05
There seems to be a monoterror original product, so it will be okay there, but because the unit price is not so different as to worry, I made it "Nicif".
This review is about item#9236272.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:03:05
I bought a slightly smaller one for the copper wire of home appliances, but I can use it without problems. Please pay attention to size and buy it.
This review is about item#2500382.
Wiring repair · Inspection adjustment work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:38:12
We are satisfied with safety and safety with products of stable manufacturer.
This review is about item#66085845.
Wiring relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 17:16:38
I think that the use impression is also very good. Crimping is also easy.
This review is about item#66085748.
Used for exchanged wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:21:45
You can use it as well as a maker item. It is even better if there are 10 pieces or so.
This review is about item#11086013.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:32:24
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#66085827.