Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
AC wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 18:31:20
There was no problem without cracking even if it caulked with quite strong force. It is a good product.
This review is about item#66085802.
When wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 20:01:25
Since it is not a product to be used in large quantities, I was looking for a small bag. You can be satisfied with the quantity, price.
This review is about item#66085775.
For electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 21:24:05
Since it is 100 pieces, it can be used with confidence even if it fails. I think that it is very easy to use products.
This review is about item#2500443.
When making a board
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 17:56:26
I always use it, so I use it without problems. To be honest, I am sorry, but I'm scared of the monotaro brand terminals that I do not know the manufacturer simply because they are cheap.
This review is about item#2500407.
12 V 1500 W Used for the inverter's in-side terminal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 19:59:29
Allowable current 114 A cable 22 sq 10 Φ used to connect. Room air conditioner It was able to run with 650 tatami mats for white stuffed dumplings with 1500 W inverter.
This review is about item#66085845.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:03:02
You can use with confidence without quality, accuracy, individual differences.
This review is about item#66085626.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 11:25:05
There seems to be a monoterror original product, so it will be okay there, but because the unit price is not so different as to worry, I made it "Nicif".
This review is about item#9236272.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:03:05
I bought a slightly smaller one for the copper wire of home appliances, but I can use it without problems. Please pay attention to size and buy it.
This review is about item#2500382.
Wiring repair · Inspection adjustment work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:38:12
We are satisfied with safety and safety with products of stable manufacturer.
This review is about item#66085845.
Wiring relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 17:16:38
I think that the use impression is also very good. Crimping is also easy.
This review is about item#66085748.
Used for exchanged wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:21:45
You can use it as well as a maker item. It is even better if there are 10 pieces or so.
This review is about item#11086013.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:32:24
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#66085827.
When working on the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:38:27
I bought it for the first time because the amount was easy but it is not a problem at all
This review is about item#11085977.
Used for car battery terminal
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:03:42
I used it for the car battery terminal, but I am satisfied that the processing of the cable terminal part can be smart.
This review is about item#11086013.
For relay control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 07:45:56
Cost is also cheap and I always find it useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#02500522.
Battery terminal exchange, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:26:25
It is necessary to suddenly accompany replacement of the battery, terminal etc, so we need to arrange various sizes. I am very thankful for purchasing it in a small amount cheaply.
This review is about item#11086022.
Used for wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:50:27
The price is cheap, reasonable and durability is comfortable using no problem!
This review is about item#10711696.
Use it to make cut lines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 14:42:11
The quality is very good. Thank you very much. Also thank you.
This review is about item#2500407.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:08:18
Because the price is cheap and short delivery time, it is handy, I appreciate prompt response. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#66085863.
Terminal processing of high frequency coil
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 11:58:05
Terminal processing became easier by using the crimp terminal, making replacement work easier.
This review is about item#10712423.