Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Light Blue Tarp

Light Blue Tarp
Sales Price: 109.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 32
3 star 29
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
Building work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 17:13:47
It is the same level as commercial products. It is recommended.
This review is about item#8743664.
Spread on the work floor
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 12:46:29
This time, I worked on a sheet laid on the work floor, but dust-proof Convenience was good.
This review is about item#7559702.
I didn't bother to go home! cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 10:36:27
Anyway, cheap, I do not expect the strength of such things, but it looks quite durable.
This review is about item#7559702.
Material cover
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 07:37:50
There is no difference from the commercially available blue sheet.
This review is about item#07559702.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 12:58:04
It was able to be used without problems. You can use it carelessly. Other plans are also planned. I am always saved.
This review is about item#7559684.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 23:42:12
It is light and cheap and very easy to use. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#7559702.
Product cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 14:13:12
I bought it at the lowest price and it was good because I could purchase without going to the store with good quality
This review is about item#26987327.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 21:51:40
It's lightweight at an affordable price, easy to use and easy to collapse.
This review is about item#7559693.
During camping, luggage storage, simple shelter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 08:27:35
Lightweight, easy to handle even for ladies, reliable waterproofing. The price is also cheap and I am glad.
This review is about item#07559684.
Measures against rain at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:47:35
It was big, cheap, and there was more thickness than I thought it's the best
This review is about item#7559727.
Curing of machinery and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:04:36
It is cheap but very durable and good quality. It is not comparable with the 100 average.
This review is about item#7559684.
For temporary storage
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 10:56:05
It was more fluent than I expected. I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#7559693.
As an under seat laid under the tent
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 17:05:34
I was looking for this vertically-sized (270 x 360 cm) size that can cover the front room as a sheet to draw under the width of 200 cm tent. For sunny weather, something slightly wider than the bottom surface is insect repellent, prevent moisture from coming up, and fold down under the tent in rainy weather, so this size is perfect, this size meets the size Up to 270x180 was used by connecting two pieces, but this one is OK if it is one. I bought two packs of 5 sheets. In this size, there is not much treatment at the other, I would like you to sell it all by all means.
This review is about item#7559702.
Dirt prevention during log transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 16:31:44
Thickness is thin, but it is enough for dust prevention and dirt prevention. It would be weak to walk or step on sharp objects. Because the price is cheap, I will go with the right place.
This review is about item#8743691.
Product cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 09:12:22
When I want to match the number as much as # 3000, I am handy a lightweight blue sheet which is cheap and has no problem on quality. I am saved because the size is abundant.
This review is about item#07559693.
Pet room rug
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 08:56:24
It was an item enough to be enough for the price. I thought that a hole would be opened more easily with a fluke but I was surprised with ordinary things! I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#07559693.
For rain sheathed sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:21:06
When it is sudden rain, it corresponds to goods and it corresponds. The size is also sufficient.
This review is about item#8743655.
As simple tarp
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 08:43:16
It is Ripi. # 3000 is too thick to be used as a tarp because it is too thick, but this item is also excellent in waterproofness, it is lightweight, because it is durable, it is very handy. If possible, I want you to revive the thin 4.5 x 5.4.
This review is about item#08743691.
Harmful birds capture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 13:38:44
I bought this because it was thin and easy to break though I used a blue sheet of a 100 yen shop. Although the unit price is slightly high, it is strong and it is hard to tear, so it can be used multiple times without being disposable, resulting in profit.
This review is about item#7559684.
Curing during material delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:32:26
I always use it. I am very happy, thick and have been saved. I hope it will not end production if possible
This review is about item#26987327.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Tarp No.3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Tarp alpha 3000
Manual stopper casters
Blue sheet # 1000
Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Blue Cover Sheet
Waterproof Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet