Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Light Blue Tarp

Light Blue Tarp
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 32
3 star 29
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews
Product cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 14:13:12
I bought it at the lowest price and it was good because I could purchase without going to the store with good quality
This review is about item#26987327.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 21:51:40
It's lightweight at an affordable price, easy to use and easy to collapse.
This review is about item#7559693.
During camping, luggage storage, simple shelter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 08:27:35
Lightweight, easy to handle even for ladies, reliable waterproofing. The price is also cheap and I am glad.
This review is about item#07559684.
Measures against rain at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:47:35
It was big, cheap, and there was more thickness than I thought it's the best
This review is about item#7559727.
Curing of machinery and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:04:36
It is cheap but very durable and good quality. It is not comparable with the 100 average.
This review is about item#7559684.
For temporary storage
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 10:56:05
It was more fluent than I expected. I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#7559693.
As an under seat laid under the tent
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 17:05:34
I was looking for this vertically-sized (270 x 360 cm) size that can cover the front room as a sheet to draw under the width of 200 cm tent. For sunny weather, something slightly wider than the bottom surface is insect repellent, prevent moisture from coming up, and fold down under the tent in rainy weather, so this size is perfect, this size meets the size Up to 270x180 was used by connecting two pieces, but this one is OK if it is one. I bought two packs of 5 sheets. In this size, there is not much treatment at the other, I would like you to sell it all by all means.
This review is about item#7559702.
Dirt prevention during log transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 16:31:44
Thickness is thin, but it is enough for dust prevention and dirt prevention. It would be weak to walk or step on sharp objects. Because the price is cheap, I will go with the right place.
This review is about item#8743691.
Product cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 09:12:22
When I want to match the number as much as # 3000, I am handy a lightweight blue sheet which is cheap and has no problem on quality. I am saved because the size is abundant.
This review is about item#07559693.
Pet room rug
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 08:56:24
It was an item enough to be enough for the price. I thought that a hole would be opened more easily with a fluke but I was surprised with ordinary things! I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#07559693.
For rain sheathed sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:21:06
When it is sudden rain, it corresponds to goods and it corresponds. The size is also sufficient.
This review is about item#8743655.
As simple tarp
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 08:43:16
It is Ripi. # 3000 is too thick to be used as a tarp because it is too thick, but this item is also excellent in waterproofness, it is lightweight, because it is durable, it is very handy. If possible, I want you to revive the thin 4.5 x 5.4.
This review is about item#08743691.
Harmful birds capture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 13:38:44
I bought this because it was thin and easy to break though I used a blue sheet of a 100 yen shop. Although the unit price is slightly high, it is strong and it is hard to tear, so it can be used multiple times without being disposable, resulting in profit.
This review is about item#7559684.
Curing during material delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:32:26
I always use it. I am very happy, thick and have been saved. I hope it will not end production if possible
This review is about item#26987327.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:09:44
Thin but unreliable, but cost-effective for short-term use no problem.
This review is about item#26987327.
Caring for luggage in the renovation construction site home
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 23:04:35
It is a little thin for curing external packages, but it is enough for internal curing.
This review is about item#26987327.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:40:20
Cost performance is high. It is easy to install because it is light.
This review is about item#7559684.
Usage like disposable
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:36:55
Because it is very light and cheap, it is used for work like disposable, I think that it is not durable because it is thin.
This review is about item#7559684.
Temporarily replacing the roof
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 16:09:27
As the roof of the warehouse leaked, it temporarily used it as a cover until we fix it. Since the hold down was sweet, a lot of rain water accumulated, but did not break or leaked and played a role sufficiently. Is the amount of water accumulated on the roof about 300 liters? So, it was quite heavy but I was surprised at all that it was okay w
This review is about item#7559702.
Healing work of scraping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:52:51
Although it was inexpensive, I could use it without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#26987327.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Tarp No.3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue sheet # 1000
Manual stopper casters
Blue Cover Sheet
Waterproof Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
No. 2000 Blue Tarp
Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Tarp alpha 3000