Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of HSS Straight Shank Drills

HSS Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Drilling of 3.2 mm steel material
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:29:52
Both sharpness and abrasion resistance are good Fewer breaks than other drills Cospa best
This review is about item#6704591.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:54:05
Burning is fast, the number of sharpening increases, and I do not recommend it for professionals who have many jobs in a hurry.
This review is about item#6704661.
Drilling of steel
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:52:46
Compared with domestic production as well, the burning is quick. Even though it is cheap, the number of sharpening is high and the price is not suitable. I used to use the stain for drilling unavoidably, but I can use it only once
This review is about item#6704582.
Drilling to steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:57:04
It was good at a very reasonable price. However, it breaks more than expensive maker items I feel easy but I think that it is a consumable part, so it is enough.
This review is about item#6627503.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:46:50
Especially not possible, it is used normally. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#6627451.
drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:30:33
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6705072.
Sus304, 5t drilling hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:11:15
About 150 items were amazing, it was pretty good, after that it gently sharpened and the cutting ability recovered. I also want to use it next time.
This review is about item#06704503.
H hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 14:08:22
It was cheap due to stock disposal, so C / P was very high.
This review is about item#06705054.
Drilling of castings
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:39:41
Although it is an oversea item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#06704546.
Drilling of iron plate.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:58:54
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#06627607.
We are chamfering through holes with a drilling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:53:46
It is indeed comparable to domestic main manufacturer products.
This review is about item#06627607.
It is machining a hole with a depth of 35 mm, material equivalent to S15C
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 19:04:38
Thinning is done, so straight traveling is good, 35 drill holes can be made with 2.5 drill, 400 to 600 pieces can be processed
This review is about item#06627451.
64 Titanium drilling
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:26:22
Please let me know if you are processing 64 titanium with us drilling machine and have dedicated drill etc
This review is about item#06704451.
It is used for machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 20:09:34
There is a sense of cheaper than domestic products.
This review is about item#06704695.
Drilling of Mo
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 18:33:16
I usually use Saito twist drill and Utsunomiya drill, but life is less than half compared with those. Sharpness is also inferior. Sorry for a moment.
This review is about item#06630863.
The tapping hole under the iron plate of the control board
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 15:20:09
I am useful because it is a low price. I think that cutting at 3.4 is a consumable item so even a lower price may be better. When it gets sharp a bit, it may break, so we are exchanging it immediately.
This review is about item#06704564.
Drilling in steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 21:17:47
For use in Atra, polishing is required at around 100 places Polishing is required at 80 places on a drilling machine 40 points are limited for manual electric drills
This review is about item#06627591.
Model work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:29:18
It is too sharp because it is mainly drilling into brass material.
This review is about item#06704406.
Hole drilling on site
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 18:22:36
It can be helpful to consider what is difficult to break.
This review is about item#06704476.
Machining of resin
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 14:21:40
It's neither good nor bad
This review is about item#06704765.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
HSS Straight Shank Drills