Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of HSS Straight Shank Drills

HSS Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
Drilling to steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:57:04
It was good at a very reasonable price. However, it breaks more than expensive maker items I feel easy but I think that it is a consumable part, so it is enough.
This review is about item#6627503.
Drilling of castings
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:39:41
Although it is an oversea item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#06704546.
64 Titanium drilling
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:26:22
Please let me know if you are processing 64 titanium with us drilling machine and have dedicated drill etc
This review is about item#06704451.
The tapping hole under the iron plate of the control board
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 15:20:09
I am useful because it is a low price. I think that cutting at 3.4 is a consumable item so even a lower price may be better. When it gets sharp a bit, it may break, so we are exchanging it immediately.
This review is about item#06704564.
Hole drilling on site
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 18:22:36
It can be helpful to consider what is difficult to break.
This review is about item#06704476.
Ideal for processing fishing tackle
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-25 01:06:31
As the price is cheap, it can be used for a long time, and since it is 10 pieces, it is possible to exchange immediately even if it breaks.
This review is about item#06627424.
Holes digging thermocouple sheath.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 20:07:29
Although there is no particular problem, I would like to consider a drill blade with a little more life.
This review is about item#06704442.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-05 20:28:41
I think that a little rice cake is bad compared with other manufacturers. However, I think that it is quality more than price.
This review is about item#06704442.
Steel plate drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-29 13:48:17
It can be used without any problems with the one used before
This review is about item#06630906.
Drilling of iron products
4
From Japan
On 2010-05-12 15:32:35
It is very useful.
This review is about item#06627442.
Work of drilling iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2007-12-18 17:36:45
It is hard to break. Recent price rise is dissatisfied
This review is about item#06627485.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
HSS Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Straight Shank Drills
G straight drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
HSS Straight Shank Drills