Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Concrete drill Insert top bit (SDS-plus) TT type

Concrete drill Insert top bit (SDS-plus) TT type
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Construction of steel joinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 22:47:08
For expendable items. I purchased it because stock is necessary. Although I can purchase it even at the home center, I think whether the monotaro is better for cost as well.
This review is about item#6684002.
Three minutes anchor pilot in electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 18:28:38
I used 12.5 Φ as a pilot hole of a 3-minute anchor. In case We have opened 300 to 400 pieces in a short period of time, I survived enough In the last direction, the animal was not able to enter the animal, but I am satisfied as the amount of work.
This review is about item#2276872.
When concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:56:13
I bought it as stock. It is handy when drilling.
This review is about item#10041981.
Work of attaching steel bundle to concrete soil
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 06:04:01
Although the cutting edge of the tip is satisfactory, the mandrel shaft is soft, and it is bent by just slightly tilting the drill, the vibration drill grinds. I would like you to make it with a little harder steel.
This review is about item#2276942.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:56:42
Normally you can speed up the drilling quickly, but on the uneven surface Miyanaga is easy to use
This review is about item#2276906.
Anchor bolt driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 14:35:46
Drilling work is possible in a short time. A hole opens beautifully
This review is about item#2276906.
Construction of post-construction anchors
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 15:40:17
I hope the dust will be reduced.
This review is about item#02276845.
Sash mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 11:14:59
It is durable.
This review is about item#02277055.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:03:11
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#06684027.
Drilling in concrete
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 20:11:34
It may take a while for the tip to collapse. I want you to be a little more robust.
This review is about item#10041981.
Drilling concrete
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 18:31:27
I can cut well for the price. If it is a bit cheaper, I should say something.
This review is about item#06684115.
Drilling of concrete surface
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 15:26:11
It is not bad, but it will break a lot. Is it not easy to use?
This review is about item#06684002.
Use a viscone to fix the liner on the back wall
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 20:29:44
It lasts long and has a long life and sharpness is sustained and convenient.
This review is about item#10041972.
Drilling of anchor bolt
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 12:54:52
It is sharp
This review is about item#02276854.
Concrete screw fixing
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 12:29:41
It is preeminent workability, making drilling fast.
This review is about item#10042015.
Plumbing fixation
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-04 04:53:23
Although it was used when fixing the piping, it was able to open a considerable number of holes without breaking.
This review is about item#10041997.
Concrete beak
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 19:40:02
I could use it without any particular change.
This review is about item#02276845.
I would like to use it for construction of the fence.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-05 15:59:35
Although I have not used it yet, I will try to use it in a while, if there is no problem, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#02276942.
Site water supply and drainage facility construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 16:26:23
Used with rechargeable hammer drill. The price is also reasonable, if you break a hole without refrain, buy it again. How about a set of bits and non-processable
This review is about item#02276942.
1