Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Megadora common driver

Megadora common driver
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 10
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 34 customer reviews ]
Assembling electric equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:30:29
I used the same type of driver a couple of years ago but got better than that.
This review is about item#2197937.
Use it when tightening screws.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 23:29:12
I think that it is very good product, but of course, if you are using for a long time, the deformation of the tip may come earlier than you think. It will be appreciated if you can raise the strength of the tip a little more.
This review is about item#2197937.
Outlet construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:20:03
The impression of this driver is very powerful. It is easy to turn. There were various sizes, I thought about which size is good. The price was not that high.
This review is about item#2197937.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-21 17:15:31
Because it is nonslip at the base of the shaft, it can be rotated quickly, this type is not apparent except this product. However, since the blue resin part of the grip is slippery, it may be easy to use if the slip stops on the whole surface or unevenness enters.
This review is about item#2197946.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:33:28
Though the penetration of the same series is better, this is also quite good.
This review is about item#2197937.
Used for machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 23:07:58
The feeling of use is very good. Just because I use it everyday, soon I will be bad. I wish it had durability a little more, but it may be useless to say from the price
This review is about item#02197937.
Maintenance of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:11:00
It is a repeater. The axis is thin and firmly fixed.
This review is about item#02197921.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:05:10
Because it is cheap, purchased as a sub. First, it is light. The first biting feels a bigger feeling, but you will not mind becoming familiar. How much do you have with this?
This review is about item#02197946.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 21:37:03
The quality of the tip is fine. I thought that it would be better for the grip to have better anti-slip.
This review is about item#02197937.
household use
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 14:46:33
Megadora has been using size # 3 since before. The non-brand medium size + driver has gotten rusted so I bought it extra this time. It fits in the hand and often screws up on the thread mountain. I thought that it was even better if the grip was thin again.
This review is about item#02197921.
1