Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Megadora common driver

Megadora common driver
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 11
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 38 customer reviews ]
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:21:51
To be tightened. Also familiar with the thickness of the grip just in the hand
This review is about item#2197921.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 19:08:42
I used it to tighten the screw of M2 with a strong force, but I did not come out at all. The tip of # 1 is a bit too large for the screw of M2, but it still does not come out I could tighten with a strong force. Easy to hold the grip, easy to put power.
This review is about item#2197921.
Maintenance of multifunction device
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 18:25:10
We have been using it for many years with improvements being made easier to use little by little.
This review is about item#2197937.
Assembly of wood products at DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 13:38:42
To use impact, we use it for subtle woodworking product assembly, but the handle is smooth and smooth, the force of the hand is easy to transmit, Moreover, because the cutting edge is sturdy and sharp, there is no slip and ease of use is not feeling ever.
This review is about item#2197921.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:50:41
The cutting edge has a special structure and sticks well. It turns well.
This review is about item#02197946.
General maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 12:42:31
Originally I was planning to buy "penetration type", but I decided to purchase it, "I do not want to use a driver of 3,000 yen for disassembling this." Even with overseas brands, cam-out measures are popular, but their penetration type is not a countermeasure chips for some reason. When I was thinking about why, I did notice it! Then you do not have to buy a higher one. So, I made it a normal type. Well, what about thinking about the relationship between "penetration driver" and "cam-out countermeasure chip"?
This review is about item#2197937.
On a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 14:10:18
Please note that we upgrade. Thank you for sending me the latest, I think that it was more perfect if there was a proper notice. For details, search with "NEW Jawsfit Megadora".
This review is about item#02197937.
As a car item
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 12:56:25
The feeling of use was as expected as expected without problems
This review is about item#02197964.
Electrical work, terminal board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 09:25:38
Since the root of the shaft is jagged, it is convenient because it does not slide when pinching with pinching when you want to turn it quickly. Since (+) and (-) are exactly the same pattern, I often mistake to take a (-) by mistake, so if you change the pattern slightly for clarity, you can get a sign of (+) (-) I am sorry but .... I carve the cross with the red in the head part of (+) and use it. Mr. Bessel, thank you.
This review is about item#02197937.
Electric Works
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 21:39:42
I am useful at work.
This review is about item#02197946.
Installation of automotive electrical equipment, repair of personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 14:52:11
Even when the tip shape gets over the screw without being inferior even compared to overseas high-priced items, you can dare to work on fixed screws. (Actually, the rumor that ○ shaft of ○ AC for Japan is OEM of this ...) But because the wear of the processing part called the Jaws Fit of the leading patent part is a little early, if it is a profession that is frequently used everyday, a cycle of replacement I think it will be faster. (Although it will not be usable level even if it wears a bit, it may be better than a permanent guarantee if cost effective.)
This review is about item#02197946.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 18:12:55
I think that thread licks are few, life is longer than other products, I have patronized for over 10 years.
This review is about item#02197937.
Loosen the screws of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 17:42:31
Loosen the screws of the car.
This review is about item#02197937.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-15 22:40:08
Used for parts that require less power such as exterior screws for motorcycles. It is easy to grasp and is not slippery. Because it was easy to use, purchase with Ripi. If you wish to knock down on the bolt, use a penetrating screwdriver similar to this.
This review is about item#02197946.
On a hard screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 19:11:33
I bought it because I used cheap drivers from the same manufacturer and I had licked it several times. I feel that bite is good and it is easy to put power. Grip is not too hard, it is difficult to slip and it fits in hand.
This review is about item#02197946.
Screw fastening overall
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 14:42:09
I was surprised that it was very easy to use when purchasing casually. It does not slip securely in the screw hole and it is troublesome that it is troubled that the screw does not come off from the driver while it is new, and the biting is also higher than the product of ○ TC. In addition, it is unexpectedly convenient (150 size was good, 100 size is not so bad) of the anti-skid knurl which it was stupid in appearance, it may be a hit item of Bessel long time, the person who cheated on overseas made a return I think that it is product. (I am one of them) "Driver is Bessel", I came to be able to speak with my heart again.
This review is about item#02197946.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 13:10:17
When you slide over and over, the black background on the tip comes off, but it keeps the state of good eating. Knurling at the base of the shaft would be a quick-turning application, but it is not light as it is a driver with a large momentum. The grip is thick, but not as large as the ball type, coupled with its unique softness, the smaller hands will enjoy the benefits of this driver.
This review is about item#02197937.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 21:56:30
Good clip grip and good jaws fit and nice truly is a vessel It is recommended Bessel if you buy a driver
This review is about item#02197946.
Disassembling and assembly of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 16:24:18
The feeling of close contact between the tip and the screw is strongly inadvertently licked and it is few.
This review is about item#02197921.
Maintenance of cars, motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 14:08:42
I read it on the blog in the past, but the vessel made in Japan is more suitable for Bessel than PB or wera. I feel that this one is surely devouringly surely compared. You can purchase at a price about half as much as those imported, and you can use VISABASHI. For example, it looks like "Grand Seiko" against Rolex or Omega. It is a Japanese status (~~) Please also try using it.
This review is about item#02197937.
1 2