Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Megadora common driver

Megadora common driver
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 11
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 17:11:00
I can use it without problems. The possession, size feeling is also good.
This review is about item#2197964.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:21:51
To be tightened. Also familiar with the thickness of the grip just in the hand
This review is about item#2197921.
Used for maintenance of printers and the like.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:33:26
The clattering is good. However, because the magnetic force is weak, dropping screws has increased. Even if you use a magnet that is sold separately and apply magnetic force, it will become weaker immediately. Next time I will buy Bessel B 370 Non Slip.
This review is about item#2197937.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 19:08:42
I used it to tighten the screw of M2 with a strong force, but I did not come out at all. The tip of # 1 is a bit too large for the screw of M2, but it still does not come out I could tighten with a strong force. Easy to hold the grip, easy to put power.
This review is about item#2197921.
Maintenance of multifunction device
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 18:25:10
We have been using it for many years with improvements being made easier to use little by little.
This review is about item#2197937.
Assembling electric equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:30:29
I used the same type of driver a couple of years ago but got better than that.
This review is about item#2197937.
Use it when tightening screws.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 23:29:12
I think that it is very good product, but of course, if you are using for a long time, the deformation of the tip may come earlier than you think. It will be appreciated if you can raise the strength of the tip a little more.
This review is about item#2197937.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 10:44:29
I searched for the long axis only for axis 2 and made this item. The cutting edge is good. Grip has likes, but I do not like this product very much. I would like to make it a little more angular or rubbery or wear a boar. B ●, Snap ●, Wer ● I think that Bessel's electric driver (ball grip) is the strongest grip (laugh).
This review is about item#2197946.
Assembly of wood products at DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 13:38:42
To use impact, we use it for subtle woodworking product assembly, but the handle is smooth and smooth, the force of the hand is easy to transmit, Moreover, because the cutting edge is sturdy and sharp, there is no slip and ease of use is not feeling ever.
This review is about item#2197921.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:50:41
The cutting edge has a special structure and sticks well. It turns well.
This review is about item#02197946.
Outlet construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:20:03
The impression of this driver is very powerful. It is easy to turn. There were various sizes, I thought about which size is good. The price was not that high.
This review is about item#2197937.
General maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 12:42:31
Originally I was planning to buy "penetration type", but I decided to purchase it, "I do not want to use a driver of 3,000 yen for disassembling this." Even with overseas brands, cam-out measures are popular, but their penetration type is not a countermeasure chips for some reason. When I was thinking about why, I did notice it! Then you do not have to buy a higher one. So, I made it a normal type. Well, what about thinking about the relationship between "penetration driver" and "cam-out countermeasure chip"?
This review is about item#2197937.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-21 17:15:31
Because it is nonslip at the base of the shaft, it can be rotated quickly, this type is not apparent except this product. However, since the blue resin part of the grip is slippery, it may be easy to use if the slip stops on the whole surface or unevenness enters.
This review is about item#2197946.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:33:28
Though the penetration of the same series is better, this is also quite good.
This review is about item#2197937.
Used for machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 23:07:58
The feeling of use is very good. Just because I use it everyday, soon I will be bad. I wish it had durability a little more, but it may be useless to say from the price
This review is about item#02197937.
Equipment repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 11:30:39
The magnetic force quickly disappeared.
This review is about item#02197937.
Maintenance of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:11:00
It is a repeater. The axis is thin and firmly fixed.
This review is about item#02197921.
On a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 14:10:18
Please note that we upgrade. Thank you for sending me the latest, I think that it was more perfect if there was a proper notice. For details, search with "NEW Jawsfit Megadora".
This review is about item#02197937.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:05:10
Because it is cheap, purchased as a sub. First, it is light. The first biting feels a bigger feeling, but you will not mind becoming familiar. How much do you have with this?
This review is about item#02197946.
As a car item
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 12:56:25
The feeling of use was as expected as expected without problems
This review is about item#02197964.
1 2