Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stapler Needls : Small Type

Stapler Needls : Small Type
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:42:23
Because it is a classic Max staple, it is not something bad.
This review is about item#6419795.
Office
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:02:20
It is a product with high cost performance. If you buy it at the stationery shop, it is better for monotarou.
This review is about item#00659312.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 08:51:45
Because we staple inspection results etc., we use stapler in large quantity. So you can buy them all together.
This review is about item#06419795.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:57:40
After all, the quality is different. Shin of staple of 100 yen shop is caught in trouble and breaks down. After all, COSPA is bad. Stable, quality things are smooth, you do not need time to repair the trouble.
This review is about item#6419795.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:06:59
Since I do not see it in the neighborhood, obtaining it several times is saved because I am introductory.
This review is about item#659312.
Fasten paper
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:36:37
Purchased 5000 packs with 5000 bottles. The contents break apart when opened. Most needles are split in two or three. Loading is a hassle. Because it is an inexpensive expendable item, we do not say the exchange, but we would like you to be careful for the future.
This review is about item#659321.
When using a stapler
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:32:33
I'm sorry, I bought it for free shipping because I bought it, so I have no particular impressions.
This review is about item#659312.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:27:37
There was nothing especially used impressions. I think that it is very ordinary.
This review is about item#659312.
Documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:58:00
After all Max is good to be able to bind documents with confidence.
This review is about item#659312.
When creating materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:32:24
This size is the easiest to use. It will be very helpful since it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#76149272.
Product header stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:00:08
Again manufacturer's products can trust. Cheap Chinese products occasionally needle clogging.
This review is about item#76149254.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:36:49
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#00659312.
Keep a bundle of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:28:48
It is a product that has been repeating all the time. It will be lost in a blink of an eye so it is not enough even if you enter 5 pieces, but it is just right to buy it every time.
This review is about item#76149272.
When binding documents.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 03:01:13
I think that it is a wonderful commodity because it can be purchased at a reasonable price rather than purchasing two items of goods, despite the convenience of connecting 100 units of twice in one unit. Max's core is a good product, but because the value is a little higher than that of other companies' products, I think that the product is indispensable to purchase in the future. For mini staplers etc., I think that it may not be possible to set up 100 consolidated leads as it is, but in that case even if it is cut in half, there is no problem at all. Monotaro san Thank you for selling good products. Please continue to sell such products in the future.
This review is about item#76149315.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:35:11
Max's staple No. 10 is a frequently used item so it is saved for cheapness. Quality is no mistake.
This review is about item#659312.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 18:36:09
In addition it is cheapest when it buys it and it is convenient. It is convenient to buy something because it seems like it.
This review is about item#659312.
Daily data summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:22:50
Every time I purchase it. In order to use the quantity, I purchase it collectively.
This review is about item#6419795.
Used for product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 13:26:14
Since it is numerous and frequently used, it is very handy because it can be purchased to a certain extent with a certain degree of stable quality.
This review is about item#659321.
When creating a workbook and working in a factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:24:01
I can use it without trouble for now, nor is it clogged in the middle
This review is about item#6419795.
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:27:12
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet. As for what I bought it, I thought that time would come when we bought it. This item was also easy.
This review is about item#659312.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Binding Cord
Small Stapler
James Clip
Staples
Clips