Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Stapler Needls : Small Type

Stapler Needls : Small Type
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Document tidy
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 10:54:49
Price is more important than anything of standard items. The needle of a hundred yen shop is weak and the material is weak and it will be bent ... only it will be garbage if you buy it a lot. So it is no good not to buy such things that have a solid quality.
This review is about item#6419795.
Bind documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:20:54
We bind staples and daily reports with staples so we use staples in large quantities. It is very helpful to buy them all in this way.
This review is about item#6419795.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:42:23
Because it is a classic Max staple, it is not something bad.
This review is about item#6419795.
Office
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:02:20
It is a product with high cost performance. If you buy it at the stationery shop, it is better for monotarou.
This review is about item#00659312.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 08:51:45
Because we staple inspection results etc., we use stapler in large quantity. So you can buy them all together.
This review is about item#06419795.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:57:40
After all, the quality is different. Shin of staple of 100 yen shop is caught in trouble and breaks down. After all, COSPA is bad. Stable, quality things are smooth, you do not need time to repair the trouble.
This review is about item#6419795.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:06:59
Since I do not see it in the neighborhood, obtaining it several times is saved because I am introductory.
This review is about item#659312.
Fasten paper
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:36:37
Purchased 5000 packs with 5000 bottles. The contents break apart when opened. Most needles are split in two or three. Loading is a hassle. Because it is an inexpensive expendable item, we do not say the exchange, but we would like you to be careful for the future.
This review is about item#659321.
When using a stapler
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:32:33
I'm sorry, I bought it for free shipping because I bought it, so I have no particular impressions.
This review is about item#659312.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:27:37
There was nothing especially used impressions. I think that it is very ordinary.
This review is about item#659312.
Documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:58:00
After all Max is good to be able to bind documents with confidence.
This review is about item#659312.
When creating materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:32:24
This size is the easiest to use. It will be very helpful since it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#76149272.
Product header stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:00:08
Again manufacturer's products can trust. Cheap Chinese products occasionally needle clogging.
This review is about item#76149254.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:36:49
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#00659312.
Keep a bundle of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:28:48
It is a product that has been repeating all the time. It will be lost in a blink of an eye so it is not enough even if you enter 5 pieces, but it is just right to buy it every time.
This review is about item#76149272.
When binding documents.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 03:01:13
I think that it is a wonderful commodity because it can be purchased at a reasonable price rather than purchasing two items of goods, despite the convenience of connecting 100 units of twice in one unit. Max's core is a good product, but because the value is a little higher than that of other companies' products, I think that the product is indispensable to purchase in the future. For mini staplers etc., I think that it may not be possible to set up 100 consolidated leads as it is, but in that case even if it is cut in half, there is no problem at all. Monotaro san Thank you for selling good products. Please continue to sell such products in the future.
This review is about item#76149315.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:35:11
Max's staple No. 10 is a frequently used item so it is saved for cheapness. Quality is no mistake.
This review is about item#659312.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 18:36:09
In addition it is cheapest when it buys it and it is convenient. It is convenient to buy something because it seems like it.
This review is about item#659312.
Daily data summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:22:50
Every time I purchase it. In order to use the quantity, I purchase it collectively.
This review is about item#6419795.
Used for product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 13:26:14
Since it is numerous and frequently used, it is very handy because it can be purchased to a certain extent with a certain degree of stable quality.
This review is about item#659321.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Binding Cord
Staples
Small Stapler
James Clip
Clips