Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of The Stapler-Needles No. 3 Needle

The Stapler-Needles No. 3 Needle
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Brands you know
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 06:38:00
Prices are comparable to mass merchandisers. Since quality is a familiar brand, there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#76149351.
Daily slip processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 00:30:08
After all Max products are good. There are cheap items, but it is safe to use it What is more. I thought that there was not much difference in the amount. And always will be I will use it.
This review is about item#76149351.
We are using it for bookbinding proposals and reports
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:34:49
Recently, it is sold at 100 yen shop, but it is still completely different. There is no clogging or bending. There are no problems with quality even if you use a lot of copies, in a hurried work continuously, this is all there is to it.
This review is about item#76149351.
Sewing basket production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 21:39:52
Again the manufacturer products. Stable work was done. I am saved because I can purchase the price at the lowest price.
This review is about item#659705.
Tacker's blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:35:07
I bought it as a replacement for MAX's Tucker. It is slightly shorter than the genuine replacement blade but it is enough when you strike a thin thing such as paper or vinyl on a tree or when using clinch.
This review is about item#76149351.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 17:10:31
The product itself can be used without any problems. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#659705.
Because it is a cheap item
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:59:02
Because it is a cheap commodity, it is purchased together with other items.
This review is about item#76149351.
Cruise the seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 13:22:18
There is no problem in quality at all. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#00659705.
Thick closure
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 15:59:28
No problem
This review is about item#00659705.
Since it is a staple staple, it is a stapler
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:22:01
There is no problem in quality at all. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#76149351.
Used for needle of medium size stapler
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 16:38:36
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#00659705.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stapler Staples No. 3
Midium Size Stapler
Midium Size Stapler
Staple Needle U
Stapler
Hotchkiss HD-35
Staples
18-8 Italian strainer single
A4P file A blue
ART SERIES Sketchbook
Staple Replacement