Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bolt Clipper

Bolt Clipper
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
When disconnecting wire etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 07:50:46
It is easy to cut because it is easy to walk around in a narrow place and levers will also work. Although it will be threaded even if the sharpness falls somewhat, since it seems that the unchangeable bolt breaks mechanically, I think that I would like to use the blade exchange for the next visit as well.
This review is about item#03342936.
High wire cut etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:50:21
Things that I have used up until now required a power to cut the pattern short, Although it has weight, it will be useful because it can cut power moderately with moderate power. I will use it forever forever.
This review is about item#3342945.
It can be used in a narrow place. It is convenient for cutting work in a place like a valley in a facility
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 20:26:32
It is easier to work in a narrow place, than the one used before.
This review is about item#36720731.
Cutting the number etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:07:04
I use it when cutting the number lines and wires. Since it can be adjusted, it seems that the lifetime will be longer if only a little. I am using the thing of this manufacturer because the sharpness is also good.
This review is about item#3342936.
Line break
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 13:45:38
I have been using it for 15 years, but it is very convenient because it lasts longer and can be adjusted. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#36720731.
Cut of round bars of 9 mm or less
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 22:14:10
Replace the same thing purchased 15 years ago. I think that it is a good thing because it can cut reliably.
This review is about item#03342945.
I am using it for pipes and rebar cutlets.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-30 04:39:11
Easy to cut even out of reach of electricity. Easy to use.
This review is about item#03342963.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Angle type cutter
Bolt Clipper
Bolt Clipper
Aluminum Bolt Clipper
Ratchet Bolt Clipper
Bolt Clipper
Bolt Cutters
Bolt Clipper
Bolt Clipper
Bolt Clipper