Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Measuring Tape, "Free Convex"

Measuring Tape, "Free Convex"
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Measurement of product length
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 08:30:20
It does not get in the way even if put in the pocket, it is compact and good. The scale is also easy to see.
This review is about item#02008973.
Steel smith
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 06:26:52
By any means, this is the easiest to use. Just entering your pocket size is good. Ease of viewing, degree of return of major part, durability. I bought it by being recommended by an acquaintance, but it is a dish of conviction.
This review is about item#02008991.
For general household use
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:33:16
The material of the case etc is smooth, it fits comfortably in one hand and there is not cheapness The scale is also easy to see, the rewinding is also very smooth, the rewind sound is also good The color of the case is brilliant with the three colors yellow, blue and red Previously used Because the thing was with a stopper, I thought that this model was also attached with a stopper and bought In "It was such a thing as a free name of product" Okay I see the item description often It is reflecting that it was not good As a product there is no mistake, it is a good item
This review is about item#2008973.
For internal work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 13:14:33
Until now, I purchased it by various tests, but since it was the easiest to use in terms of size, I purchased it with repeat.
This review is about item#2008991.
When measuring products
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 11:53:32
Easy to hold, the size is just right. I want you to make a little longer the part of the nail. I am happy that the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#2008973.
Measurement of tube dimensions
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 16:39:22
There are many cases that the first about 1 m used frequently becomes memory invisible and it becomes unusable despite the whole being not broken.
This review is about item#2008991.
For wood measurement at the factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:18:22
It is strict for things with fine work and precision, but there is no problem if it is ordinary measurement.
This review is about item#02008955.
work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 06:17:23
It's light and easy to hold, so it's quite nice.
This review is about item#02008973.
It is a sheet metal construction industry and it is used for measuring materials.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 16:18:23
Since I use only this product from the beginning, I will continue to buy it. Because it is light and memory is also clear
This review is about item#02008991.
Measurement of steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 18:27:35
If it drops, the tip will bend and accurate measurement will not be possible.
This review is about item#02008973.
For product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 21:41:10
Even if the body size is small and put in the pocket, it does not bother me much much. Because the return spring is strong, you may injure your hand. Although it may become better within use.
This review is about item#02008973.
Assembling, installation, various
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 23:13:48
The narrow width of 16 mm is easy to use.
This review is about item#02008991.
Building site
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 17:43:08
Although it loses to stainless steel, it can be used normally in a price-related relationship.
This review is about item#02008973.
Field measurements, MARKIN
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 15:22:17
I have loved 3.5 m for many years. Compact and fits perfectly in the pocket of work clothes. It does not get in the way.
This review is about item#02008973.
Dimensions of the fabric in the field work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 13:18:51
The other company also used it is easiest to use It can be measured smoothly It can not be found in the home center but always purchased with Monotaro san
This review is about item#02008973.
Dimension measurement of products at work
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 14:57:13
It is small because it is a 5.5 mm convex, so I use it before. The thing purchased plural before, because there is an error depending on the object, this time I tried purchasing two. Again, there is a difference of 5 mm from a brand new, I am confused. Because it is written as JIS, I want the manufacturer to pay attention.
This review is about item#02008991.
Always mobile for length measurement of goods
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-19 15:23:53
It is a very orthodox construction. In this type of sturdy, cheap and compact, easy to use so it always comes in handy and is useful. I think that it would be more compact.
This review is about item#02008955.
Product dimension measurement
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-13 16:31:07
I bought it with things with a shock absorber, but such things were not attached. I am sorry to have expected it.
This review is about item#02008955.
Measurement in production course
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-26 12:52:47
I am glad that this compact size and 3.5 m objects are not quite, but the price is not cheap. I hope it is cheap with the same size and quality.
This review is about item#02008973.
Measure steel materials
2
From Japan
On 2010-09-30 09:35:14
Since the package has recently changed, if you stretch the tape straight, it is quicker to fold than before. I wonder if the tape has become thin. I can not fool craftsmen's eyes.
This review is about item#02008991.
1 2