Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Solenoid Valve, Multilex Valve) NCType AB31/AB41 Series

Solenoid Valve, Multilex Valve) NCType AB31/AB41 Series
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
We pour tap water into pesticide tank and stop it.
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 15:41:05
We put tap water into the pesticide tank and stop it, but it does not work because it loses water pressure. The capacity of the direct acting 2-port solenoid valve (Multirex valve) NC (opened when energized) type AB31 / AB41 series was insufficiently examined.
This review is about item#5719131.
Automatic watering to the garden
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 01:41:05
As we use for many years, we chose this product as thing of reliable maker. It is usable without a problem.
This review is about item#05719131.
For blast spray
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 16:59:33
This product causes malfunction with a probability of 1/2. Voltage abnormalities are checked naturally. This item is not recommended.
This review is about item#5719131.
Tap water operation
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 21:22:50
Although it was used for the operation of tap water, the valve does not open even if applying a voltage and it can not be used It checked the voltage, but there is no problem, it is a feeling that the magnetic force is insufficient against the water pressure
This review is about item#5719147.
I have been spraying water continuously for 8 hours during the day with a timer in the outdoor unit of the air conditioner.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:43:55
It is small and easy to use, but I'd like to grasp easily with a tool when plumbing.
This review is about item#5719113.
10 pyeong paddy field for irrigation
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 20:30:32
For household shallow door pump on / off. A strange vibration sound comes out.
This review is about item#2097347.
Automatic brine device of small bonsai
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:57:25
Currently in use, there is no malfunction for the time being. I anticipate that there is no chance that it will happen again.
This review is about item#5719131.
Flower's watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:49:48
Although I had a hard time with watering for many years, this is easy as well.
This review is about item#2097383.
Watering control
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:05:32
I ordered and used cheap things made in China from other companies before but a word of bad things
This review is about item#2097322.
I use it to stop the faucet of the washbasin with a foot switch.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:37:28
Although it can be used without any problem, it seems a little bit heavier than I thought and a little operating noise.
This review is about item#2097383.
Turn solar hot water panel on / off
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:09:38
I wonder if the flow can not be seen! There is no problem if the actual amount of water can also be measured!
This review is about item#2097304.
Use timers and counters to apply processing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:04:50
Previously I ordered the options of the same AB41 series with options, but the price was nearly doubled and the delivery date was around 10 days. It arrives in a few days and I am very saved.
This review is about item#2097322.
Water control
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:48:36
I used SMC at all times. I used it as a substitute because it takes delivery date.
This review is about item#2097383.
Watering of the plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 16:10:44
I'm doing watering with timers to potted passion fruits and gourds It is set in 1 to 5 times a day according to the time according to the setting I am very satisfied without worry of watering even if I am away from home
This review is about item#2097365.
For water conservation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:06:13
I attached it for water saving of dripping cooling water. I wish the regulator could also have had the orifice diameter smaller one more time, but this was enough as well.
This review is about item#5718842.
Temperature adjustment of hot bath facility Solenoid valve (CKD AB41-02-7) used for water supply pipe failed, so purchase for replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:24:43
I tried to order a model stated in the solenoid valve currently in use and try to replace it with a failed device, but the metal part under the solenoid valve is thin like the air and the water pipe (PVC pipe) can not be connected Usage prohibited. Currently manually feeding water and adjusting the temperature of the bathtub is serious! . I thought that the lower metal part was one piece upper and lower so it was my mistake I ordered without thinking deeply. (I bought two, including spare, but two can not be used together). Since the former contractor bought and installed separately, it is planned to purchase and look for a solenoid valve with a metal part that can use 16 mm size piping again, but the caliber RC 1/4, 3 / Since it is displayed as 8, I am in trouble because I do not know which one is for 16 mm. (Because it is an amateur, I will investigate from now.)
This review is about item#2097347.
Automatic watering to garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 22:28:49
Purchased for automatic watering to the garden. It is under construction with a timer, nozzle (made of resin) without problems such as operation and installation.
This review is about item#2097383.
Gas control for pilot burner
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:00:43
Purchase as a spare item I think that performance is not a problem as it is the same specification
This review is about item#5718851.
Replacement of defective parts (used for automatic water supply control)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:33:41
I arrive on the next day of ordering and I am satisfied that it operates normally after replacement. Just because the failed part is the header part, it is more pleasant to buy only that part (valve part made of brass is unnecessary).
This review is about item#2097392.
Boiler - for bleed circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 15:53:11
I am very satisfied with the item I wanted.
This review is about item#2097374.
1 2 3