Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement blade for Snap Off Knife

Replacement blade for Snap Off Knife
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Cutting of tape and cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 14:46:24
It is strong, I am using it all the time because it is worth more than elsewhere.
This review is about item#2201272.
When cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 18:35:50
It is best to use a cutter and cut well, it is best that it is convenient and easy to use.
This review is about item#6416846.
Blade
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:03:00
It is a replacement blade of Olfa. It is neither over nor below it. It is rich in inventory and will be delivered as it will be delivered the next day.
This review is about item#6416846.
Mono cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 13:36:56
I use it without any problem. I send it so useful.
This review is about item#2201272.
As inventory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 00:01:23
Purchase usual favorite items, free shipping measures. It's not cheap, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#2201272.
various
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:00:03
Previously I bought cheap products from other companies but I was dissatisfied with how to break properly when I cut a blade. Although the price of the maker's item is high, considering the sharp lifetime, I will decide to purchase it here.
This review is about item#6416846.
For forage
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:03:37
I purchase the replacement blades of Olfa in classic. I am satisfied with sharpness. I am satisfied with the price because it is used in large quantities. However, it is a drawback that it is painful to put out a blade. It is Hiyahiya when it comes out.
This review is about item#2201272.
To cut and cut corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:44:55
I use it for cutting of corrugated cardboard and scissors, hard items that are difficult to cut, and special items such as rubber mats.
This review is about item#6416846.
Cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:02:24
Cutter blade is useless except for this. You should not buy Zoro goods from various manufacturers.
This review is about item#6416846.
Cut the film etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:29:11
The blade of the Monotaro brand never breaks with the specified cutting line As the blade of Olfa breaks with the specified cutting line, the future is Olfa's Do not use blades
This review is about item#2201272.
House repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 12:08:49
There is no problem with work reliability. It is easy to use so I always use it.
This review is about item#6416846.
Removal of seal material and others
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:16:11
It is stable Olfa. Other manufacturers also sell at various prices, "folding blade" which is said to be the origin of sharpness and name is also safe without mistakes. I also tried cheap items, but it seemed different materials and so on, it could not be cut immediately, or it broke at strange places and it was stressful. That's why Olfa is still a safe product. The price is ... .... It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#2201272.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 11:10:12
It is even better if there are knobs etc. that can be drawn one by one. There is no problem with the product itself.
This review is about item#06416846.
Cutting of cardboard and plaster slope
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 11:50:13
I have used things of monoteraro so far, but how many times this place is still better this way. It does not compare sharpness, durability, and difficulty to break. Absolutely this one is good.
This review is about item#6416846.
When unpacking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:35:02
For use during opening operation with large number of people It is useful because it contains a lot
This review is about item#2201272.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 09:49:35
10% off, slightly more than other stores, because the price was cheap
This review is about item#6416846.
Maintenance of automobiles / motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 08:08:52
As expected it is an orphan cutter, sharpness is sharp. I think that it was good to replace. It is how much sharpness lasts.
This review is about item#06416846.
Cutting paper and processing with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:55:43
There is absolutely no problem for usual use. By saying Olfa's products it is satisfactory for sharpness, feel upon folding, etc.
This review is about item#6416846.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:09:04
I used items of monotaro but I tried it to be a famous manufacturer. Sharpness, it's overwhelmingly good for the paper (?). Batch cutting blades enter the purpose.
This review is about item#06416846.
Processing of rubber products, opening of packing goods, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 09:39:17
Until now, I purchased a replacement blade of another manufacturer and an equivalent item of 100 yen, but it was not durable and it could not be cut off immediately. Olfa's replacement blade is also durable and its price is cheap, so I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#6416846.
1 2 3