Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hose Joint

Hose Joint
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Connection of oil cooler
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 11:27:46
It was a very satisfactory thing with quick packaging and quick response and delivery, sufficient packaging in spite of small items. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5820412.
Extend hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 01:14:53
Purchase to extend the hose It is more secure than a plastic guy
This review is about item#05820446.
Car air conditioner hose (high pressure and low pressure) supplement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 11:40:55
Cutting finish is beautiful, strength is more than enough. Also, I will do this when the same work is needed.
This review is about item#5820376.
Joint of crosslinked polyethylene pipe
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 10:26:55
I used it for the joint of crosslinked polyethylene of 7A. A little harder person can be relieved, but I endured the pneumatic pressure of 0.3 MPa.
This review is about item#5820385.
Concatenation of hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 07:07:58
Once you press it you will not eat completely. I can not get out as long as it returns.
This review is about item#05820446.
As a fitting for air conditioner hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 19:44:05
In the near field, there was only iron objects, and it took a year to get rust and I was in trouble. In this regard, this product is made of brass and comes out of worry of rust.
This review is about item#5820437.
Because it is over 50 meters in the flood of agricultural crops, it is necessary to connect in the middle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 23:21:38
It just matches the inner diameter of the hose you purchased and there seems to be not much loss.
This review is about item#5820473.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:35:33
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#5820473.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 02:51:02
Price is reasonable, necessary · enough. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#05820394.
Repair of fuel line of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 07:31:43
When replacing the hose from the fuel tank to the engine, we use a lot of time and effort. If you stock some items here, you can respond instantly in case of emergency by cutting out only the hardened part and connecting it.
This review is about item#05820385.
Connection of hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 08:31:51
I use it without any problem at all.
This review is about item#05820437.
Hose relay
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:24:49
Dimension D1 was 4 mm, so I thought it would be OK if inner diameter 4 mm hose, but it was impossible. Did you misunderstand the numerical value?
This review is about item#05820385.
Sap collection
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 08:28:48
Is good
This review is about item#05820412.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:47:00
I'm using a hose for Chung cutting connection.
This review is about item#05820394.
Hose fitting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 18:25:59
I am pleased that I can easily purchase what I was looking for.
This review is about item#05820437.
Motorcycle fuel hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 09:37:14
Because resin products are concerned about deterioration by ultraviolet rays, we exchanged for this item. Corresponding resistance such as corrosion is in the future, but I feel good because it is made of brass.
This review is about item#05820385.
Connection of silicon hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 21:12:43
It is made with high precision, this price is affordable. I will purchase it again when it becomes necessary.
This review is about item#05820412.
Used for pair hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 14:36:25
There is no problem at all. It is recommended.
This review is about item#05820412.
Piping treatment accompanying removal of gas air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 14:54:34
I purchased it with full knowledge of the function of the product, but I was thankful that I could make it in time for the construction day with very prompt response.
This review is about item#05820385.
I returned it with a different size
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 17:04:37
I returned it with a different size, but the procedure was smooth.
This review is about item#05820403.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Connectors
7mm Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint Diameter 10.5mm
Hose Joint
Hose Joint
2Way Hose Coupling
Hose Conversion Joints
Both mouth hose joint
Hose Joint