Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hose Nipple

Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
142 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 20
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 142 Reviews
For thin hose replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 06:12:00
Used to connect the purchased hose to the original hose. This size was saved, not in mass merchandisers
This review is about item#05816596.
As equipment fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 14:48:28
It is possible to use without hardness of length · brass and steel. It is not exactly the same as what I bought separately, but I am satisfied because they are mostly together.
This review is about item#5816797.
Low pressure gas hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 11:21:40
For this reason, it is possible to use it as a substitute sufficiently without changing quality as an expensive manufacturer inexpensively in other brass products such as nipple etc of the manufacturer called Aso.
This review is about item#5816745.
When installing a valve between hose and hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 09:53:35
There is not enough worry for water leakage because there is plenty of hose insertion.
This review is about item#5816711.
Removing cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 16:11:15
Since it was when I was looking for it in the home center, I bought it It was also good that cheap.
This review is about item#5816571.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:27:41
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#5816903.
AN standard hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:44:21
I used it to connect AN8 standard hose It was just a good size
This review is about item#5816587.
Connection of hose from water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 14:51:01
There was no water leakage and it could be used without problems. Also I would like to use it if there is a chance.
This review is about item#5816702.
Used as an outlet
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:06:40
It is purchase of the shortage. I was saved because we sent it out immediately. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#5816921.
For dynamic spray
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:46:57
I use it without any problem, it is better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#5816763.
Piping parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 19:07:39
It is used for hose connection. There is nothing hindrance in use.
This review is about item#5816605.
Hose connection of light oil fuel tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:55:17
Various sizes are available in plenty I will be saved as it will arrive the next day again
This review is about item#5816605.
Improvement of sandblasting
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 22:16:04
I ordered 14 mm, but 16 mm came. The hose does not fit because it is too thick.
This review is about item#5816903.
Vegetable watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 23:28:22
It is used for branch connection of water spray hose. I am satisfied to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#5816562.
Boat sub-tank connection
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 23:10:35
I want the edges of bamboo shoots to be small chamfered to prevent scratches on the hose
This review is about item#5817025.
Connection of sediment filter case and hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:47:12
I am saved because there are abundant sizes. The goods themselves are nothing to change, but at home centers and so on there is not much scope.
This review is about item#5816605.
General purpose tape device Pneumatic mechanism for repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:03:20
There was a record of last purchase, it was able to use it without problems as before.
This review is about item#5816571.
Plumbing for waste oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:38:55
Thank you for receiving the neat thing at this price.
This review is about item#5816684.
For mold cooling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 09:04:53
Since it is a very many kinds of goods, it is satisfied that there is an item of the desired size.
This review is about item#05816571.
As a relay part of gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:33:32
Purchased as a relay part of gasoline, satisfied, because piping can not come out It is a good condition not to use the hose band, just to be sure, I wound up with copper wire.
This review is about item#5816596.