Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hose Nipple

Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
137 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 19
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 137 Reviews
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:27:41
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#5816903.
AN standard hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:44:21
I used it to connect AN8 standard hose It was just a good size
This review is about item#5816587.
Connection of hose from water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 14:51:01
There was no water leakage and it could be used without problems. Also I would like to use it if there is a chance.
This review is about item#5816702.
Used as an outlet
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:06:40
It is purchase of the shortage. I was saved because we sent it out immediately. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#5816921.
For dynamic spray
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:46:57
I use it without any problem, it is better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#5816763.
Piping parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 19:07:39
It is used for hose connection. There is nothing hindrance in use.
This review is about item#5816605.
Hose connection of light oil fuel tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:55:17
Various sizes are available in plenty I will be saved as it will arrive the next day again
This review is about item#5816605.
Improvement of sandblasting
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 22:16:04
I ordered 14 mm, but 16 mm came. The hose does not fit because it is too thick.
This review is about item#5816903.
Vegetable watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 23:28:22
It is used for branch connection of water spray hose. I am satisfied to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#5816562.
Boat sub-tank connection
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 23:10:35
I want the edges of bamboo shoots to be small chamfered to prevent scratches on the hose
This review is about item#5817025.
Connection of sediment filter case and hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:47:12
I am saved because there are abundant sizes. The goods themselves are nothing to change, but at home centers and so on there is not much scope.
This review is about item#5816605.
General purpose tape device Pneumatic mechanism for repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:03:20
There was a record of last purchase, it was able to use it without problems as before.
This review is about item#5816571.
Plumbing for waste oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:38:55
Thank you for receiving the neat thing at this price.
This review is about item#5816684.
For mold cooling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 09:04:53
Since it is a very many kinds of goods, it is satisfied that there is an item of the desired size.
This review is about item#05816571.
As a relay part of gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:33:32
Purchased as a relay part of gasoline, satisfied, because piping can not come out It is a good condition not to use the hose band, just to be sure, I wound up with copper wire.
This review is about item#5816596.
For hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 02:10:14
I do not have to worry about air leaks so I have repeatedly bought it. Used 9 mm for hose inner diameter 8 mm. Fix with hose clamp
This review is about item#05816666.
Automotive fuel piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:07:36
It can be used without problems. It was saved without being at home center etc. here.
This review is about item#05816684.
I plan to use it for watering the aluminum plastic house.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 17:00:40
The display of 1 / 4w was the pitch of the screws and was not phi
This review is about item#5817052.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 18:32:34
I used it for piping of air fittings. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#5816955.
Connection of hose of washing section of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 14:38:42
What you want is available soon, very convenient. I would like to utilize it in the future.
This review is about item#5816763.