Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Inside Outside Elbow

Inside Outside Elbow
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
I was asked to use it for piping part of the equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:39:26
I was able to purchase a cheap and firm thing than a home center etc.
This review is about item#5819186.
Used for high pressure pump of air conditioner washing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:05:40
Purchase for change of handling of high pressure hose. It is satisfactory with all of pressure resistance, quality and price.
This review is about item#5819195.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:21:49
I am satisfied, as per the description of the item. I hope to utilize this experience in the future.
This review is about item#5819186.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:31:27
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#5819195.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 09:03:50
There was nothing I had looked for in a nearby home center, but when I looked for it in Monotaro, there was, it is rich in sizes and materials and it is saved.
This review is about item#05819195.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 08:19:35
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#05819186.
To change the discharge direction of the air tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:13:54
Compact and easy to use. Cutting is polite and good construction.
This review is about item#05819195.
Modification of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:01:05
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#05819195.
Changing direction of discharge port from compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 14:16:46
There is no problem at all. Since it was rural, there was no store even if I searched for parts, I was giving up, but Mr. Montalou was able to order a single item and it was saved. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#05819195.
It was used as a part for oil supply.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 15:06:31
I am satisfied with the request.
This review is about item#05819195.
Used when there is no handling space for piping and it is necessary to change the mounting direction
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 00:04:33
There seems to be the strength of the parts, and the space also fell as planned. Because I was not even looking for a home center in the neighborhood, it is cheap and I am satisfied it arrives earlier than the store ordering.
This review is about item#05819186.
I want to bend it to 90 degrees when connecting the hose to the tank.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 09:16:29
Delivery is quick and price is reasonable. I also want plastic items
This review is about item#05819195.
Vacuum device
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-11 13:17:59
very good
This review is about item#05819186.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hex Nipple
PT Elbow
PT Tees
L Shaped Hose Joint
Inner Screw Elbow
Ring Elbow
Screw Joint Elbow
High Pressure Male Female Elbow
Outer Screw Elbow
Main Block Elbow B
Reducing Elbow
Elbow
No.24 Elbow
Precision machining for wheel grinder Brown points
PT Elbow