Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Linear-Scale Silver

Linear-Scale Silver
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Production of small articles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 17:48:13
It is easy to use, very convenient to use for detailed work of woodworking.
This review is about item#2450366.
Dimension measurement at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 10:47:43
It is a classic linear scale. Because there are also many opportunities to use, emphasis on ease of use.
This review is about item#2450366.
Measurements at the time of sewing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:23:41
It is good that the memory does not shine as compared with the sten's object and it looks sharp.
This review is about item#2450366.
Musical instrument production
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:23:03
From 150 mm to 1000 mm, rulers are all using Shinwa's straight silver. I like the accuracy and moderate weight and hardness. Since the hole of the same diameter is opened at the end, it is convenient to hang it on the wall and organize it.
This review is about item#02450375.
When drafting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 13:55:35
It is good that there is no margin from the left end and it is not mad.
This review is about item#2450375.
Simple dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:15:10
There is no comment especially because it is a reliable company. Memory is easy to see.
This review is about item#2450366.
Manufacture of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:56:03
Very easy to use. Easy to read graduations at any angle.
This review is about item#2450366.
To check the adjustment of the electric guitar neck
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 21:22:53
The thickness was also sufficient and the accuracy was satisfactory, it was bargain-priced at a flyer price.
This review is about item#2450384.
A ruler, guesshou
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 21:49:58
As a ruler, it is easy to see, it is good for cutting when cutting materials.
This review is about item#2450384.
Guide for cutting work by using cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 18:15:33
Shinwa's measured product is very satisfying, both reliability, quality and texture are excellent. I bought 30 cm, 1 m of the company's products desiring it I want 60 cm this time though it is in use.
This review is about item#2450384.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 10:55:56
It was reliable because it was a maker item and it was good as it was able to purchase cheaply. Silver seems to make it easier to see the scale.
This review is about item#2450375.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 18:10:21
Is it no longer a standard? Measuring the remaining amount by hitting the pad with custard, the number of times to use is large.
This review is about item#2450366.
Inspection, presentation of proofreading to customers
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:07:31
Packing is also solid, the proofreader of the manufacturer, Shinwa, is enclosed properly, you can purchase with confidence.
This review is about item#61080513.
Measurement of small objects.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:22:10
I have liked it since long ago and use it. It is a rugged and secure brand.
This review is about item#2450366.
Hobby use
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:20:12
I can use it without problems with a maker item. Because it is a maker item, it can be relieved about accuracy. It can also be used to empty the package box.
This review is about item#2450366.
Cutting
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 10:58:14
Since I wanted to buy it cheaply, I thought of a monoterror product and put it in the cart. After confirming, the same maker's item was out cheaper at the related item, and I tried the mail of change wish immediately, but I can not change it after the decision. I wanted to purchase cheaply but I chose the Monotaro product but the substitute item is recommended for things that are not the lowest price item so I regret getting purchased without hesitation. I recommend you to buy it after examining it yourself.
This review is about item#2450393.
Instead of a ruler to draw a line when memorizing memo to the notebook and simple measurement on site.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 22:38:00
Although it seemed like it was hard to read from the picture of item description such as memory, numbers, letters, etc., the real thing seems to be very easy to see and can read figures with pat. It is good as it also excels in portability. Although this product is made of stainless steel, it thinks that it is a ferrite type or martensitic type because magnets stick together. (Perhaps from the price side it is not martensite 403 or something ... whether such a story is acceptable.
This review is about item#2450366.
Measurement of product dimension
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:52:49
Fogging is clearly visible, strong, and dimensional accuracy is good.
This review is about item#2450366.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 14:47:11
Used when measuring, parallel to the pulley and shaft. When there is nothing in the nearest HC, I will buy local products.
This review is about item#2450375.
In the pencil case
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 22:56:46
I thought about putting it in a pencil case but I had a pretty good thing, so I tried MonotaRO. Length and feeling of use are also very good. Moreover, I think that the conversion table of inch and millimeter of the back and the scale of 0.5 mm are also good.
This review is about item#2450366.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stopper Of Scale, With Scale
Stopper For Scale
Carpenter's Square, Silver Color
Linear-Scale Silver, Stopper
Linear-Scale Stainless Steel
Ruler, Silver Color
Al  Assistant, With A Slide Stop
Scale Silver
Aluminum Scale
Scale Silver
Pickup Scale
Stinless Rule
Straight Ruler