Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 125-Bronze Globe Valve, Fiberglass With PTFE Policacrylanide, , G Series,

125-Bronze Globe Valve, Fiberglass With PTFE Policacrylanide, , G Series,
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For discharge of steam kettle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 19:23:49
I want the valve part only to procure the replacement part, since the body rarely replaces it or there are many things that can not be done by oneself
This review is about item#2229665.
Machine blowing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:32:49
Although it is used for many years, it is durable and easy to use.
This review is about item#2229717.
Boiler drain
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 04:56:39
In order to make the price cheaper even a little, I want you to divide it into necessary parts.
This review is about item#02229674.
vapor
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 08:31:40
We expect to strengthen the disjuined part.
This review is about item#02229683.
Used for steam valve
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 10:11:54
I often use it. Thank you for handling. As requested, I would like you to handle only the valve part. Since exchange of receiving part is done once in several times.
This review is about item#02229674.
To steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 00:31:55
Since I bought a thing together with what I was using before, the steam leak has stopped fitting. However, since it is about 2 to 3 years old, I thought that it would be better to consider the replacement side as well because stainless steel is better.
This review is about item#02229665.
Used for steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 15:07:29
Although I have purchased it many times, since Kitts is a brand item, there is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#02229674.
Steam piping in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 13:10:23
It is good to be available on instant delivery.
This review is about item#02229683.
Used as steam valve.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 15:30:10
I think that there is no problem concerning installation and progress. Since it is a manufacturer item it can be trusted so I bought it.
This review is about item#02229665.
Used for steam valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 17:45:34
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#02229665.
1