Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tepra Pro Tape Strong Adhesive Label Tape, Black Characters On White Tape

Tepra Pro Tape Strong Adhesive Label Tape, Black Characters On White Tape
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Labels for jam
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 00:01:34
Because it can be used with confidence because it is a genuine product, it is reassuring. I would appreciate it if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#666461.
Attached to lighting fixtures such as LEDs.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 19:50:26
It converts to an LED, the year, month, day of the LED bulb attached is printed by Tepra and attached to a light fixture. I manage whether I took 40,000 hours from the start of use.
This review is about item#666461.
Used for office work
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 15:46:57
The discount rate at the stationery shop is better. Because I am purchasing with the MonotaRO and the company contract, I am purchasing, but I personally think that purchasing the stationery store is cheaper.
This review is about item#666461.
File name display
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 12:08:05
Because it is a used product many times, it can be used with confidence. Stickiness is also strong and will not peel off.
This review is about item#666461.
Switch display of vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:10:44
I wish it had durability due to strong adhesion. It is a watch.
This review is about item#666461.
For input display of acoustic mixer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:31:59
The input name must be displayed in a narrow place on the acoustic mixer display. When I looked for it, there was a tape of 6 mm width, it was able to display safely, it was saved.
This review is about item#666635.
It is a substitute for name label.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 18:41:07
I want a tape that is strongly sticky, if possible, for character protection.
This review is about item#666635.
Label making
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:40:30
I print it with the machine of Tepra, but when peeling it, I feel that it is hard to peel off. Other than that it can be used without any problem, so I often purchase it.
This review is about item#00666662.
Attach product serial
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 08:40:35
Adhesion is stronger than ordinary objects, and it is difficult to peel off. It is suitable for on-site use.
This review is about item#00666461.
Part display
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:15:19
I was able to ask for it at a convenient time when I wanted it and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#00666635.
I am making a robot Back of a file
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 14:59:48
It is handy because it is difficult to peel off such as ON OFF and arrows It is useful to cover the back cover of a file
This review is about item#00666662.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 22:43:26
Consumables are cheap and saved.
This review is about item#00666461.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 16:49:15
As for the price, it is the same as the home center, but it is comfortable as we ask you for things.
This review is about item#00666461.
Used when attaching notes when adding company name to machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 12:28:05
I can use up to 36 mm in width so I want a tape that does not disappear even if the character of a convenient tape wipes with thinner
This review is about item#00666513.
I will use it when writing names.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 22:37:42
It will be better than ever.
This review is about item#00666662.
Display board
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 17:44:54
I used it for display. It is very conspicuous because it is black letters at 36 mm.
This review is about item#00666601.
For file labels
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 14:53:26
I usually purchased it at stationary shop electronics store, but saving the time and effort of shopping and arriving goods quickly and handy.
This review is about item#00666662.
Use as label
3
From Japan
On 2009-07-22 16:06:54
I hope there is a refill of the tape.
This review is about item#00666513.
1