Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tepra PRO Tape Transparent Label

Tepra PRO Tape Transparent Label
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 13:06:04
Thank you for delivering it immediately Thank you for using it beautifully
This review is about item#311018.
Signs of Construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 04:04:25
I received it immediately I ordered it many times It is helpful because it is easy to use Thank you again thank you
This review is about item#00311018.
Company's business
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 11:25:43
It is very appreciated to buy it cheaply because it is a thing to use everyday.
This review is about item#311002.
Organization name display in security helmet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:09:33
Since it was a black sentence on the transparent sheet, the registered name of the organization name was very clean and beautiful in the security helmet.
This review is about item#666757.
Paste the title on the back of the file
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 09:05:56
Since it is contained all at once, it is good that you do not forget to buy inadvertently.
This review is about item#00310993.
Record
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 20:45:00
Genuine products can be purchased at great price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#666757.
Attachment of tube model number
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:29:18
Until now I used a heavy tape tape and used it, so it is very convenient to know that there is a thin one.
This review is about item#6167156.
Used to label products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:10:59
Up to now I have used 12 mm cut in half, but I noticed that there is 4 mm and I bought it. It is very small and difficult to handle, but it is convenient when small letters are used.
This review is about item#666942.
name
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:26:54
Write name, company name, etc. in your belongings, so you can stick it to the tool so it's easy to understand
This review is about item#666967.
Binder spine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 20:59:10
Tepra's tapes are also available in handy because they are small in size and color assortment even in stores.
This review is about item#666942.
Tepra tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:22:24
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#666942.
Put it in the table of the file
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:53:18
It is cheaper than other stores, and shipping is quicker than anything, so even if you think that it is necessary you can make it in time.
This review is about item#666915.
Display of engine oil replacement timing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:32:31
I am sorry because it is hard to place it in the town's mass merchandising store
This review is about item#666757.
When filling the product number / item name in the product
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:40:10
It is used when sticking a name plate on the product and filling in the product number and product name. Sometimes I struggle when peeling backing paper.
This review is about item#666967.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 11:58:56
It may be difficult to peel quickly when peeling.
This review is about item#00666967.
Displayed label
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 13:42:38
It is the same product with other store mail ordering, the price is cheap
This review is about item#00666827.
Tool arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 16:02:27
No problem
This review is about item#00666942.
File arrangement and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 13:43:57
I hope it improves the point that the tape film is hard to peel off
This review is about item#00666757.
For nameplate entry
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 00:33:50
I use it for filling the nameplate of Tarako. There is no particular problem. The price can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#00666757.
Label issue
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 14:51:42
In order to use it with considerable frequency, I want you to make the price cheaper or make bulk buying possible.
This review is about item#06167156.
1 2