Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Tepra PRO Tape Transparent Label

Tepra PRO Tape Transparent Label
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Labeling
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 09:05:47
If it is white, the ground (?) Will remain when peeled off, but if it is transparent, it will not remain even if it is peeled off (not noticeable).
This review is about item#666757.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 13:06:04
Thank you for delivering it immediately Thank you for using it beautifully
This review is about item#311018.
Signs of Construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 04:04:25
I received it immediately I ordered it many times It is helpful because it is easy to use Thank you again thank you
This review is about item#00311018.
Company's business
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 11:25:43
It is very appreciated to buy it cheaply because it is a thing to use everyday.
This review is about item#311002.
Organization name display in security helmet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:09:33
Since it was a black sentence on the transparent sheet, the registered name of the organization name was very clean and beautiful in the security helmet.
This review is about item#666757.
Paste the title on the back of the file
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 09:05:56
Since it is contained all at once, it is good that you do not forget to buy inadvertently.
This review is about item#00310993.
Record
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 20:45:00
Genuine products can be purchased at great price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#666757.
Attachment of tube model number
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:29:18
Until now I used a heavy tape tape and used it, so it is very convenient to know that there is a thin one.
This review is about item#6167156.
Used to label products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:10:59
Up to now I have used 12 mm cut in half, but I noticed that there is 4 mm and I bought it. It is very small and difficult to handle, but it is convenient when small letters are used.
This review is about item#666942.
name
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:26:54
Write name, company name, etc. in your belongings, so you can stick it to the tool so it's easy to understand
This review is about item#666967.
Binder spine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 20:59:10
Tepra's tapes are also available in handy because they are small in size and color assortment even in stores.
This review is about item#666942.
Tepra tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:22:24
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#666942.
Put it in the table of the file
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:53:18
It is cheaper than other stores, and shipping is quicker than anything, so even if you think that it is necessary you can make it in time.
This review is about item#666915.
Display of engine oil replacement timing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:32:31
I am sorry because it is hard to place it in the town's mass merchandising store
This review is about item#666757.
When filling the product number / item name in the product
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:40:10
It is used when sticking a name plate on the product and filling in the product number and product name. Sometimes I struggle when peeling backing paper.
This review is about item#666967.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 11:58:56
It may be difficult to peel quickly when peeling.
This review is about item#00666967.
Displayed label
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 13:42:38
It is the same product with other store mail ordering, the price is cheap
This review is about item#00666827.
Tool arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 16:02:27
No problem
This review is about item#00666942.
File arrangement and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 13:43:57
I hope it improves the point that the tape film is hard to peel off
This review is about item#00666757.
For nameplate entry
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 00:33:50
I use it for filling the nameplate of Tarako. There is no particular problem. The price can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#00666757.
1 2