Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Wipe All X70

Wipe All X70
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
In bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 15:03:24
It is very good because it has less fuzz and has strength to wash and reuse. In addition, there are places selling at lower prices, so I am lost in there
This review is about item#6318724.
Analysis work, machine maintenance, cooking
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-01 15:00:55
It feels a little worse in water absorption than disposable ones, but it is economical as it is durable enough to be washed and used repeatedly. You can use it as a kitchen paper to wipe the moisture of the washed vegetables. It is useful because it can be applied to other fields.
This review is about item#6318724.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 07:23:15
I have been using it for a long time. There is no fuzzing, and oil absorption is also very good. It is a recommended product.
This review is about item#09384496.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 20:38:44
Water supply rate is good and it is very useful. If I want a greed, I want you to make it harder to break.
This review is about item#6318724.
Film construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:23:25
I use it when squeezing with water to push the end with Pulahera. It is stronger than the kitchen paper and it has high water absorption and scratches are also difficult.
This review is about item#6318724.
Wipe off paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 09:21:12
It is a top brand that you can trust, so there is no doubt.
This review is about item#9384496.
Degreasing of automobile painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 16:35:28
Texture and wiping comfortably, since there is no fuzzing above all, it is not useful as a base but it is very useful. It is a repeater every time.
This review is about item#6318724.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:05:40
I think that it is very good. It has no fuzzing and is rich. It will be even better if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#6318724.
Manufacturing industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 11:27:24
Because I was cheaper than I had purchased before, I changed trains.
This review is about item#6318724.
Nursing Practice
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:48:27
It is not convenient in case, it is possible to purchase in number packaging
This review is about item#6318724.
Automotive maintenance, coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 00:44:23
In the countryside we did not sell over the storefront but purchased at MonotaRO. I bought the shop front at the blue of the shop towel in time, but in the maintenance of the car I can relax the dough and wipe off the oiled tool. I was looking for other goods because I can not use the degreasing before coating as fluff. Wipe all does not have the above dissatisfaction and lasts long and COSPA feels very good
This review is about item#06318724.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 08:17:53
If it is a Kim Towel, it will be tattered when used for water wiping, but wipe all is very strong. It can be used repeatedly even when it is squeezed many times. Even though it is the same manufacturer. I do not see much in the home center, but this one is much easier to use.
This review is about item#06318724.
Before painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 13:08:31
It is strong and useful. After painting, it is reused as a machine waste.
This review is about item#9384496.
Use it for cleaning under nursing care.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 14:59:37
I am using it because it is very strong and can be held firmly by wiping cleanly.
This review is about item#6318724.
It is best for wiping off dirty paint and dirt remover.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 20:36:38
It is perfect to use for anything because it can not be torn.
This review is about item#06318724.
Wipe off paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 23:15:06
I tried purchasing because it has a good reputation. It is very good for wiping the paint because it does not tear and it will not tear.
This review is about item#06318724.
Dirty aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 14:42:34
I use it including water, but I have a handy of water contained, so it is useful.
This review is about item#06318724.
Cleaning the part where water is hanging
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:34:03
I could use even if I squeezed the water many times. It was within the allowable range to stand, and the thickness was reasonable and easy to use. It was ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ if the price was cheaper.
This review is about item#06318724.
Old engine parts polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 21:50:14
Since it can be used equally as cloth wash, recently it became better not to collect old towels etc. It costs but it does not change to convenience. I patronize it by separately using three different thicknesses.
This review is about item#06318724.
Cleaning the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 19:16:04
Recommended for polishing after washing the chain. There is no fuzzing and it finishes cleanly. Because it folds small, I also carry it as a western substitute at the destination.
This review is about item#06318724.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Techno Wipe
Paper Wiper
Strong Layered Towel
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
Wipe All X60
Strong Layered Towel White
Wipe All X80
Wipe All X50 Handy wiper
Wipe All X50 4-fold
Wipe All Wiper
Wipe All X70
Micrometer Option Underlay
Antistatic Urethane Palm Gloves
Wipe all
Wipe All X70 6-fold L size