Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Wipe All X70

Wipe All X70
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Degreasing of automobile painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 16:35:28
Texture and wiping comfortably, since there is no fuzzing above all, it is not useful as a base but it is very useful. It is a repeater every time.
This review is about item#6318724.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:05:40
I think that it is very good. It has no fuzzing and is rich. It will be even better if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#6318724.
Automotive maintenance, coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 00:44:23
In the countryside we did not sell over the storefront but purchased at MonotaRO. I bought the shop front at the blue of the shop towel in time, but in the maintenance of the car I can relax the dough and wipe off the oiled tool. I was looking for other goods because I can not use the degreasing before coating as fluff. Wipe all does not have the above dissatisfaction and lasts long and COSPA feels very good
This review is about item#06318724.
Before painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 13:08:31
It is strong and useful. After painting, it is reused as a machine waste.
This review is about item#9384496.
Use it for cleaning under nursing care.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 14:59:37
I am using it because it is very strong and can be held firmly by wiping cleanly.
This review is about item#6318724.
It is best for wiping off dirty paint and dirt remover.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 20:36:38
It is perfect to use for anything because it can not be torn.
This review is about item#06318724.
Wipe off paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 23:15:06
I tried purchasing because it has a good reputation. It is very good for wiping the paint because it does not tear and it will not tear.
This review is about item#06318724.
Dirty aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 14:42:34
I use it including water, but I have a handy of water contained, so it is useful.
This review is about item#06318724.
Old engine parts polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 21:50:14
Since it can be used equally as cloth wash, recently it became better not to collect old towels etc. It costs but it does not change to convenience. I patronize it by separately using three different thicknesses.
This review is about item#06318724.
Cleaning the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 19:16:04
Recommended for polishing after washing the chain. There is no fuzzing and it finishes cleanly. Because it folds small, I also carry it as a western substitute at the destination.
This review is about item#06318724.
Degreasing before painting, other
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 09:44:35
Easy to use, it makes a number of cuts and uses various ways. There are times when I think that it may be a little more robust.
This review is about item#06318733.
Final process of finished product
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:22:45
Kebabeba is hard to come out and its size is easy to break easily and easy to use
This review is about item#06318724.
Used for acrylic processing and cleaning of signboard production etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 16:33:09
Durable, easy to use such as softness.
This review is about item#06318733.
I use it for wiping off food adhering to equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 09:42:27
Because this type is easiest to use, I will continue to purchase it for a long time. Performance is also not complaining.
This review is about item#07294831.
Cleaning surface cleaning before and after adhesion of carbon material panel for aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 13:23:24
Although I used past cloth waste, it was not enough to recruit from employees, and when purchasing it was mixed with various things, causing troubles in work. In addition, we started acquiring what was cut from a customer to a certain size, but we found out this product on occasion that there was a trouble due to the end of cloth. In addition, aside from this manufacturer there is nothing that can be adopted up to now as a result of testing, but I would like to expect similar and inexpensive ones.
This review is about item#07294831.
Wiping liquids at the time of manufacturing printed circuit board. Wipe off cutting oil during metal plate processing.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 15:55:30
I am satisfied because fibers do not go out and sucking is good. However, since it is wide as it is, I use it cut into four to eight.
This review is about item#06318724.
Used when cleaning the product with air or solvent
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-01 09:04:02
It is very convenient that it is hard to break and dust is hard to come out
This review is about item#06318724.
Wipe off dust and slight oil stains on the product.
5
From Japan
On 2008-10-08 08:27:07
Very easy to use because it can take good soil.
This review is about item#07294831.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Techno Wipe
Paper Wiper
Strong Layered Towel
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
Strong Layered Towel White
Wipe All X60
Wipe All X80
Antistatic Urethane Palm Gloves
Wipe All Wiper
Wipe all
Wipe All X70 6-fold L size
Wipe All X50 Handy wiper
Wipe All X50 4-fold
Wipe All X70
Micrometer Option Underlay