Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Paper Rag "Kim Towel"

Paper Rag "Kim Towel"
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 15:03:18
Kiba is easy to stand compared to wipe all X70. Since oil stains are better absorbed here and the unit price per sheet is cheaper, I will use properly.
This review is about item#9384471.
Nursing care
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 07:52:29
I was looking for something that could be used instead of a towel. Size, water absorbency, touch and cospa are also passed. It is in a box, easy to install, and easy to take out.
This review is about item#09384471.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 08:15:14
Cost performance is good. It is not the same color as other companies' products.
This review is about item#09384471.
Liquid wiping etc. in the laboratory
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:16:53
Since it stands uprightly, it is a size not troubling the place because it is a stand type. I hope the price will be saved a little more
This review is about item#9384471.
During painting work and wiping off silicone
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 22:23:59
It is convenient because it can take out one by one. The size is exactly right. It can be used sparingly.
This review is about item#9384471.
For peeling work of deteriorated paint by solvent etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 19:03:03
【Impression】 It is a perfect performance that is perfect for wiping liquid. It is durable and has no fuzzing, it is suitable for work to wipe repeatedly, it can be used with confidence. In addition to the notation work, it can be widely used as a substitute for a cloth rag that can be disposable, it is a product that is useful for versatile purposes. [Improvement point] When the amount of paper decreases, the Kim Towel may slip out of the box takeout opening and it is troublesome to take it over again. I am glad if you can improve. Even simple sold separately sold case is OK. [Remarks] I do not yet know products that match the performance of this product series. In my insight, it is the highest peak product.
This review is about item#9384471.
Oil leakage · Fuel tank refueling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 10:45:19
It is cheap and easy to use, as a fire species later burned with a waste oil stove
This review is about item#2339601.
To maintenance of a bicycle ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 18:46:34
Heavy and strong. I use it when using a chain cleaner, but it is handy because it does not break even if it gets wet. People who care about the price, use monotaro paper towels.
This review is about item#9384471.
Wiping windshield etc after car wash. Oil wiping of machine and engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:45:06
Although it is not used yet, when the windshield is attached with oil, the windshield of the wiper is bad and it gets scurpy and it becomes serious. I came to this KimTauul because I had a terrible eyes with a little used cloth.
This review is about item#33429636.
Bearing lubrication
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 23:55:52
I only use this. There is also a certain degree of strength, it is suitable for wiping oil.
This review is about item#09384471.
Oil wiping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 21:56:25
I think that it is very good that fluff does not adhere to the thing which is trying to wipe with little fuzzing. If it is another product it will be fuzzed and you will have to clean it up, so the work will increase, but if you wipe it off as a kim towel it will be completed so it is very easy.
This review is about item#09384471.
Inspection of engine oil
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 14:48:55
I used it before but I found it by chance when I was looking for a cotton I think that I also want to use it again because the price is reasonable
This review is about item#33429636.
It is troublesome to keep the cloth wash
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:35:33
It will be quite convenient to have cloth and paper cloth.
This review is about item#09384471.
Wiping oil, water etc
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 07:17:54
It is convenient for wiping off oil and so on, and if water is also good in water, it can be used repeatedly several times
This review is about item#09384471.
Machine assembled hot water, oil wiping etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 13:15:25
I have been using it since a long time ago.
This review is about item#09384471.
Indoor repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 23:35:13
Very easy to use
This review is about item#09384471.
When cleaning the gauge during oil change or to get rid of dirt.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 14:59:57
I am satisfied with the price and ease of use as usual.
This review is about item#09384471.
For hobby work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 16:53:43
It is very convenient to use it like cloth waste like thickness, softness, hardness to break, hygroscopicity etc. Although it is disposable, this price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#09384471.
Machine repair work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 03:25:31
It is a second purchase to wipe off cleaning parts, but it is easy to use without fuzz. Just because the content is small it is appreciated if you can handle larger items.
This review is about item#09384471.
Wipe in the painting process
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 16:57:43
Easy to take out and convenient. However, there are cases where the size can be reduced to about half, and I think that it is more convenient if two sizes can be taken out.
This review is about item#02339601.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Kimwipes S-200
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Kim Towel EF, Folded in 4
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Strong Layered Towel White