Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Dust paper

Dust paper
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Mold sharpening work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 20:03:40
I always used it so I can use it without problems, I will try to use it from now on
This review is about item#35077987.
Wiping the lens, wiping the solution, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 05:24:15
A 3-ply soft soft wiper that can also wipe lenses such as cameras and eyeglasses. Liquids such as cleaners and degreasing agents are well sucked. Because some paper dust comes out, it is hard to use in a clean place.
This review is about item#35077987.
Paint cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:05:36
I found cheap and good things! Recommended when you want to wipe lightly.
This review is about item#35077987.
Dirt wiping off machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:39:37
It is less fluffy and strong against solvents It is safe to use. Hardness is just right feeling. I think that there are also different types of sizes.
This review is about item#35077987.
For accompanying machining and milling
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 01:31:33
We are processing metal molds by machining etc. It is a place where we want to take care as much as the taper of the tooling, and at our company we wipe it with Keidai or JK wiper and blow it and then we are wearing it on the machine. I clean the taper of the machine side and the tool pot frequently, but wipe it with a spindle cleaner covering Keidai (spindle cleaner is not used directly). Well, if you are a processor that care about accuracy, it's basic. If one star is minus, if it is more reasonable ...
This review is about item#35077987.
All measurements
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:03:50
Since there is no garbage, it is absolutely necessary for measurement. I had changed to a different one in the temporary budget management, but now I get used to small garbage and now I use it when I make good things
This review is about item#2339687.
Cleaning of optical parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 00:10:03
I used it before because it was very fluffy without buzzing so I purchased it this time.
This review is about item#02339687.
To wipe chemicals etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:03:44
Since it is a product of a major manufacturer, quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#02339687.
Degreasing, wiping operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 21:15:54
There was not a good thing in the degreasing work on the painted surface, I tried purchasing it. Workability is good, scratches will not occur even if you degrease with wax off or alcohol. With an extremely fine compound, hand-polishing small-scale shades of gray color, even if you degreased small scratches disappear, so it will not cloud, it will not scratch! If you polish a small space with cloth wash, you can only go with Keidai! The concept of paper wear has gone. Since size is box tissue, it is small when it folds four, so please also make a maker's large format!
This review is about item#35077987.
Wipe off dirt such as oil
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:52:57
The size of one piece is moderate, and it is used when wiping less dirt when it is a large waste. It's easy to blow without permission and it's my favorite. I am using it with Kim Towel.
This review is about item#35077987.
For cleaning the camera lens
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 13:19:13
The size is also large with a solid fabric unexpectedly. I used tissue but this is very nice with a different feeling
This review is about item#35077987.
Lens contamination of laser processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 13:23:04
It is the lowest price at which you can buy one.
This review is about item#35077987.
Dirt removal of analog records.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 15:28:28
It is useful because it does not scratch the record because useless scum is not.
This review is about item#35077987.
Use it to remove stains
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 14:39:21
good
This review is about item#35077987.
Mainly used for wiping precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-12 10:04:30
Easy to use with a small pack. There are no particular improvements.
This review is about item#02339687.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Kimwipes S-200
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Strong Layered Towel
Jk Wiper, 100-S
Delicate Task Wiper
Wipe All X60
Strong Layered Towel White
Keyboard Dust Cover
Kimwipes, Widsize, L-100