Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Pure Cotton Japanese Style Socks

Pure Cotton Japanese Style Socks
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Various work in paddy field, when wearing rice planting shoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:01:45
Since the thumb is divided, the rice planting shoes fit, even if you walk, it is a slippery.
This review is about item#6421344.
During various work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 17:55:11
Hygroscopicity and breathability are excellent. However, although it can not be helped structurally, I have to wear it while twisting 90 degrees to match the heel part (it is hard to understand). Because of that, wrinkles may come a bit on the back of the foot or the foot, sometimes you may be bothered.
This review is about item#6421344.
Commuting and exercise at the sports club
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:57:59
Compared to five-finger socks, it is much easier to wear. Still prevention is equivalent. I also feel comfortable to walk on. I liked it very much. I would appreciate it if there is also a slightly smaller size if you want a greed.
This review is about item#06421344.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 14:19:07
I searched around here. Four pairs 698 yen was the cheapest but it was the best.
This review is about item#06421344.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 21:29:25
It is comfortable to wear. I feel like my feet do not get stinky.
This review is about item#06421344.
Will it grow soon?
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 00:05:44
Although there is no problem in the feeling of use, it is regrettable that the rubber of the mouth wears is quick to stretch.
This review is about item#06421344.
When using safety shoes
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 22:08:47
It is just 27 cm, but it is just a good size. A hole in the thumb part will be opened earlier in the tip circle where the toes are not separated, but this Tabi type person seems to last long. I think that it is even better if there are five fingers.
This review is about item#06421344.
Used when you wear a shoes bag
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 20:07:45
I absorb sweat, I can not steam, I use it when wearing the underglassed sacks.
This review is about item#06421344.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-07 16:17:11
A little rubber is tight, but it's good.
This review is about item#06421344.
Used during construction work
2
From Japan
On 2009-05-17 19:58:01
Even though heels and toes are solid, the rubber ankle got so fast that I immediately went to Wes, but when I think about the price it is like this ...
This review is about item#06421344.
1