Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Transparent Double Sided Tape No.539R

Transparent Double Sided Tape No.539R
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Measures against wind protection against windows
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:51:34
In the winter, frost sticks to the window glass, so we stuck the acrylic board and it was not cold season yet, but it was a double sided tape to peel off, so I thought it was detachable?
This review is about item#3335534.
Product set for machining
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 09:50:24
There is little adhesive residue and satisfactory in terms of strength, but in summer and winter The strength changes slightly.
This review is about item#3335552.
Used to create a nameplate for electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 13:48:25
Spray a 2 mm thick acrylic film with a film-tension spray, stretch the transparent double-sided tape, affix the nameplate made with name land, bleed air and make a nameplate with acrylic. There is also transparency and it is beautiful, and it is in a state where it remains indoors for more than 10 years.
This review is about item#3335534.
Attached to window glass
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:23:56
It is difficult to tear off by hand, but transparency is wonderful, there are no signs of peeling left so much.
This review is about item#03335525.
This is double sided tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:49:00
Since it can not be torn by hand, it is convenient to peel off very beautifully.
This review is about item#3335525.
Equipment fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 18:39:59
The adhesive residue when peeled off is also few, it is easy to use because it is strong.
This review is about item#6732171.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 17:25:54
I did not anticipate transparency that I do not know whether I have specified a firm adhesive strength, double-sided tape. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#3335543.
It is used for production fixation of display goods.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 15:50:33
It is very good because the color of the paste does not come out even if it looks like it is transparent.
This review is about item#3335525.
When wooden NC machining is done, it is pasted on the surface plate with double sided tape here.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:18:17
After processing, if it is an ordinary double-sided tape, it can not peel off cleanly, but this item of polypropylene film as a base material has become amazingly easy to clean up.
This review is about item#3335534.
In-store decoration
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 09:31:01
I am very happy to use it for Christmas decoration.
This review is about item#03335534.
Poster paste
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 13:10:58
Normally, double-sided tape is not stuck once it is pasted, and there are many cases that it damages the media and the wall, but this item likes the easiest to repack it. However, it can be used without decreasing the adhesive strength. It is one push.
This review is about item#03335525.
Pasting interior materials of returnable boxes
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 11:21:58
Ease of peeling, adhesion was good.
This review is about item#03335534.
For testing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:14:09
It arrived early and it was saved.
This review is about item#06732171.
Purchase posting notes
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 21:33:13
I am trying various double-sided tape usage. We are considering adhesion · peeling easiness · ease of use. I peeled it over and used it, so I thought that it was good in terms of the point that no trace was left and easy peelability. I imagined that there was thickness, but it is a thin feeling when I look at the product. In terms of not being able to cut without scissors, the type with the cutter may be better. In terms of price, that part is cheap.
This review is about item#03335525.
Adhesion of transparent film
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-13 13:09:25
Adhesive strength is strong, pasted marks are transparent and not conspicuous, so we mainly use it for sample preparation. I am using 10 mm width, but I'd like you to handle 5 mm width as well.
This review is about item#03335525.
1