Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape No.21

Vinyl Tape No.21
Sales Price: 1.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Car wiring process
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 14:26:52
Adhesivity is also moderate and easy to tear and can be rewound Price is also good
This review is about item#6588741.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 12:31:02
It can be used without deterioration even in long-term storage. Monotaroo products etc. deteriorated and became useless.
This review is about item#3334974.
Cleanliness
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:32:04
Purchased to sort out office shelves. It also goes well with wood products.
This review is about item#6588687.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:44:48
There is no problem in the product at all. Please use with confidence.
This review is about item#37918325.
Prevention of electrical wiring short circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 16:05:51
It is inexpensive and very good. Since it is used frequently, I would like to keep it in the spare from now on.
This review is about item#3334904.
To insulate electricity
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 10:31:00
NITTO TAPE has the least smell of vinyl tape. Adhesive nori is also hardest to deteriorate.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:05:55
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#3334947.
Electrical construction, others.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 23:33:10
Especially we do not feel uncomfortable. I think it would be better if the glue does not protrude from behind.
This review is about item#3334913.
Site
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 09:55:56
We ordered only 5 white, including other colors. I tried opening the box and it was uncomfortable with sloppy packing that it seemed that I shipped only 5 pieces and shipped it at a glance. There is no problem with the product itself.
This review is about item#6588802.
For in-flight construction work of control equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 23:55:11
It is easy to use. If you can try this price a bit more, I will be saved
This review is about item#37918325.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:27:50
I guess it is completely different from the one that is 100 homes good quality it is cheaper than 100 h
This review is about item#3334904.
Cable and motorcycle wiring process
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:26:28
I am regularly purchasing it because its usability is good. I am sorry that I do not feel that it is so cheap even with tax (even with 10% discount). I would like to display it with tax-included price (all items)
This review is about item#3334965.
Electrical insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:54:55
I think that it is good to buy at a cheaper price than other stores collectively. We can use it without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#37918361.
Air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:05:39
The color was ivory, but I'd like you to prepare tapes with a bit more dark ivory color.
This review is about item#89731424.
When wiring is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:23:21
Vinyl tape is cheap because it uses quite a lot and it is saved. Adhesion is also perfect.
This review is about item#37918325.
For electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 10:53:55
There is no problem in particular. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#37918291.
Wire rope inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 12:57:13
After checking the wires every month, they are peeling old and changing to different colors, so the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#3334904.
Used for wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 11:01:57
I think it is normal as normal
This review is about item#06588741.
Color coding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:51:15
It may have adhesive strength. Also, because there are plenty of color types, it is good for color coding.
This review is about item#06588696.
Wear clothing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:59:20
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#06588741.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape # 101
Vinyl Tape #101
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation