Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape No.21

Vinyl Tape No.21
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
Site
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 09:55:56
We ordered only 5 white, including other colors. I tried opening the box and it was uncomfortable with sloppy packing that it seemed that I shipped only 5 pieces and shipped it at a glance. There is no problem with the product itself.
This review is about item#6588802.
For electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 10:53:55
There is no problem in particular. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#37918291.
Used for wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 11:01:57
I think it is normal as normal
This review is about item#06588741.
Wear clothing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:59:20
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#06588741.
For terminal processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 14:21:41
I am able to use it without problems without it being a maker item. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37918325.
User grasp
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:00:49
I always purchased with 10 sets.
This review is about item#37918361.
Electric Works Work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:44:59
Monotaro brand tape is cheap, but I think that elongation and adhesion when temperature is low is better here.
This review is about item#03334965.
Insulation and protection
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-21 18:00:30
It is regrettable that there is no handling of ivory which adapts to the white system appearance. I can not help it, so I bought only Ivory at a hardware store in my neighborhood. (I am making it at the manufacturer, but I do not handle it with Mr. Monotaro)
This review is about item#37918291.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #101
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
Vinyl Tape # 101