Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape No.21

Vinyl Tape No.21
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 48 customer reviews ]
Cleanliness
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:32:04
Purchased to sort out office shelves. It also goes well with wood products.
This review is about item#6588687.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:44:48
There is no problem in the product at all. Please use with confidence.
This review is about item#37918325.
Prevention of electrical wiring short circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 16:05:51
It is inexpensive and very good. Since it is used frequently, I would like to keep it in the spare from now on.
This review is about item#3334904.
To insulate electricity
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 10:31:00
NITTO TAPE has the least smell of vinyl tape. Adhesive nori is also hardest to deteriorate.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:05:55
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#3334947.
Electrical construction, others.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 23:33:10
Especially we do not feel uncomfortable. I think it would be better if the glue does not protrude from behind.
This review is about item#3334913.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:27:50
I guess it is completely different from the one that is 100 homes good quality it is cheaper than 100 h
This review is about item#3334904.
Electrical insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:54:55
I think that it is good to buy at a cheaper price than other stores collectively. We can use it without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#37918361.
When wiring is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:23:21
Vinyl tape is cheap because it uses quite a lot and it is saved. Adhesion is also perfect.
This review is about item#37918325.
Wire rope inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 12:57:13
After checking the wires every month, they are peeling old and changing to different colors, so the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#3334904.
Color coding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:51:15
It may have adhesive strength. Also, because there are plenty of color types, it is good for color coding.
This review is about item#06588696.
Use of tank, unused sorting and wiring insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:16:27
I think that it is easier to use if it is slightly softer.
This review is about item#06588723.
For wire insulation / other protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 08:55:45
Again, unlike 100 yen shop items, there is good elongation and adhesion strength.
This review is about item#03334947.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 21:02:01
The most safe to use
This review is about item#06588687.
For protection of electric cord
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 08:25:46
I am using it because the tape is soft and easy to wind up.
This review is about item#37918343.
Insulation treatment of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:54:58
It is very helpful because the price is cheap and the quality of goods is enough.
This review is about item#03334965.
Wire terminal insulation treatment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 19:55:30
I use it without problems.
This review is about item#06588741.
I use it for every occasion
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 07:40:28
Since I use something with vinyl tape used for more than half a century ago, I can not answer the question as to what kind of work I should use (lol) wire terminal insulation treatment, air conditioning drainage duct waterproof treatment, Temporary treatment of damaged items, temporary fixation at DIY, or a tool box's stationary item?
This review is about item#03334947.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 16:10:44
No problem.
This review is about item#03334965.
various
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 16:16:01
Although I was using a monotaro brand of vinyl tape, I am slightly dissatisfied with the strength of adhesion, hardness, etc. and switched to here. I stretch well and I am satisfied with the adhesion.
This review is about item#03334913.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #101
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape # 101