Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape No.21

Vinyl Tape No.21
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
To insulate electricity
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 10:31:00
NITTO TAPE has the least smell of vinyl tape. Adhesive nori is also hardest to deteriorate.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:05:55
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#3334947.
Electrical construction, others.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 23:33:10
Especially we do not feel uncomfortable. I think it would be better if the glue does not protrude from behind.
This review is about item#3334913.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:27:50
I guess it is completely different from the one that is 100 homes good quality it is cheaper than 100 h
This review is about item#3334904.
Electrical insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:54:55
I think that it is good to buy at a cheaper price than other stores collectively. We can use it without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#37918361.
When wiring is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:23:21
Vinyl tape is cheap because it uses quite a lot and it is saved. Adhesion is also perfect.
This review is about item#37918325.
Wire rope inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 12:57:13
After checking the wires every month, they are peeling old and changing to different colors, so the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#3334904.
Color coding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:51:15
It may have adhesive strength. Also, because there are plenty of color types, it is good for color coding.
This review is about item#06588696.
Use of tank, unused sorting and wiring insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:16:27
I think that it is easier to use if it is slightly softer.
This review is about item#06588723.
For wire insulation / other protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 08:55:45
Again, unlike 100 yen shop items, there is good elongation and adhesion strength.
This review is about item#03334947.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 21:02:01
The most safe to use
This review is about item#06588687.
For protection of electric cord
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 08:25:46
I am using it because the tape is soft and easy to wind up.
This review is about item#37918343.
Insulation treatment of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:54:58
It is very helpful because the price is cheap and the quality of goods is enough.
This review is about item#03334965.
Wire terminal insulation treatment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 19:55:30
I use it without problems.
This review is about item#06588741.
I use it for every occasion
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 07:40:28
Since I use something with vinyl tape used for more than half a century ago, I can not answer the question as to what kind of work I should use (lol) wire terminal insulation treatment, air conditioning drainage duct waterproof treatment, Temporary treatment of damaged items, temporary fixation at DIY, or a tool box's stationary item?
This review is about item#03334947.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 16:10:44
No problem.
This review is about item#03334965.
various
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 16:16:01
Although I was using a monotaro brand of vinyl tape, I am slightly dissatisfied with the strength of adhesion, hardness, etc. and switched to here. I stretch well and I am satisfied with the adhesion.
This review is about item#03334913.
Cable wiring relationship
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 18:21:58
I asked for it when ordering oil etc. We are using it for navigation, audio and other wiring relations. Although the price was cheap, usability is very good very much better than I expected. If inventory is low, I will order again.
This review is about item#37918325.
Unity of code
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 14:02:07
Easy to use, durable.
This review is about item#06588723.
For ordinary car messing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 18:58:46
Even though it is light and cold we also have good arrival
This review is about item#03334965.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape # 101
Vinyl Tape #101