Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Clear Packing Tape No.3303

Ultra Clear Packing Tape No.3303
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
It is for packing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 21:58:05
I am using it without any problem. In addition to 3M and so on I used it a lot, but again, in terms of cost, it will be here.
This review is about item#9448275.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 01:00:51
I am satisfied with the adhesive strength. Cardboard that is easy to open with bangs is also tightly closed.
This review is about item#09448275.
Pasting vinyl (making costume)
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:41:39
It is reasonable and easy to use. It was saved because I received it immediately than anything else.
This review is about item#6122252.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 14:43:42
Used for packing local shipping. Adhesion and strength will be sufficient.
This review is about item#06122252.
I used the product sample for packaging to send overseas
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:42:46
I could pack it securely. Even if the cardboard box got wet in the rain, packing work was okay so it was very useful.
This review is about item#9448275.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:17:36
Without breaking along the way, you can use it with confidence because it closely adheres.
This review is about item#9448275.
When packing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:37:40
I used it for the first time. It is difficult to peel off when peeling off, and the place is difficult to understand if the cut edge sticks. Heat and adhesion are good.
This review is about item#6122252.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:24:03
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6122252.
Packing for shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:53:14
The thing which I used until now is finished and I am looking for an alternative item. There is no problem in heat and strength. I would like to continue to use it if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9448275.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:21:48
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6122252.
Used for packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 14:47:17
Thickness is 0.07 mm, but it is thinner than the other spec manufacturer's specs. Workability is also bad.
This review is about item#9448275.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:20:07
Considering from the price range, I am satisfied. It is enough for everyday packing.
This review is about item#6122252.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:56:16
The stickiness was sweet, but I stuck it to cardboard, but it peeled the next day
This review is about item#06122252.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 17:16:50
I am satisfied with price, adhesive strength, tape strength.
This review is about item#09448275.
Packing of home delivery DB
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 20:12:13
Until now, I had bought it in the nearby HC, but the price got scurpy. I want to use it cheaply, so I am indebted to you.
This review is about item#09448275.
Package packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 11:29:24
It is hard to cut and easy to use
This review is about item#06122252.
Package packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 11:28:29
It is solid and easy to use
This review is about item#06122252.
Packing of plastic bags
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 21:25:01
Things that are not sticky even if time is difficult to peel off
This review is about item#09448275.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 06:53:20
I used a thin one so far, but it is easy to use with this thickness.
This review is about item#09448275.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 14:02:41
Although it is slightly thin and easy to cut, there is no problem with adhesive strength.
This review is about item#09448275.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Clear Packing Tape No.375S
Clear Packing Tape
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Carton Tape No.640PF
Office Scissors
OPP Tape E No.882
PP Tape P30 For Packing