Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hc-503 Hand Cutter For Plastic Tape

Hc-503 Hand Cutter For Plastic Tape
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 13:43:14
Easy to use (light blades are weak) I want you to make it a bit stronger after the blade
This review is about item#3363455.
For packing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:45:08
It may be cheap, but the cutter mouth is a little short and it is hard to cut the tape. Although it is more expensive and uses the long cutter mouth, there is no need for such force, you can cut the tape smoothly. It is very regrettable that the cutter mouth is 1 to 2 cm longer.
This review is about item#3363455.
Packaging materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:14:32
Although it can be trusted by manufacturers, it is saved a bit if it is a little cheaper now.
This review is about item#3363455.
Packing work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 18:01:54
The same thing as the one made of monotaro, the color is different and the price is high only. For the time being, I use colors of light packing and medium packing color separately.
This review is about item#03363455.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 07:40:53
I'd like you to use it with a string to use it.
This review is about item#03363455.
Packing cardboard case
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 13:07:40
I ordered it for trial, but I was firmer than I thought I will order next time
This review is about item#03363455.
Cardboard packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 14:05:33
Even though it is a low price, it is strong and likes the color. Cheap products will crack at once, but this product is different. I bought the same item before at another shop and it was exactly good because I was looking for a different durability with other goods.
This review is about item#03363455.
It is used during packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 11:25:45
There are also cheaper ones and high ones if you look at only the price, but the balance between function and price is good.
This review is about item#03363455.
Packing cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 14:23:34
It is necessary to have sufficient rigidity, the workability is good compared with other same price goods that are difficult to use because it is Gunya Nya.It is lightweight and ideal for women.
This review is about item#03363455.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-23 11:29:20
It is used for packing in the factory of the manufacturing industry. Unlike metal, because it is light, hands are hard to get tired even if you attach a large amount of cardboard case. Although it is light, it burdens the burden on the blade, but it is very satisfying because it is a price that does not make it difficult even if you replace it.
This review is about item#03363455.
Item packing
4
From Japan
On 2008-08-20 08:24:38
It is unexpectedly expensive when trying to do it at home centers ... is not it? I wish it would be better if the durability of the blade improved.
This review is about item#03363455.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
Hand Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Packing Tape Cutter
Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Clear acking Tape
Tape Cutter CT-50
Tape Cutter, Resin
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Kraft tape dedicated cutter
STS tape cutter